Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 6th May 2009, 17:07   #1
BHPian

Hello Everyone

Hi Team

My name is Soumendra Sahu and I am 27 years old. And I am a proud addict of Team-Bhp. I live in New Delhi and am currently a student in America. I am studying computer engineering and about to finish my studies and come back to India permanently soon. I never would have known about this great community but thanks to google search, here I am today. It took me almost 3 trials to register myself but it was all worth the effort and time. I have been reading quite a few automobile magazines religiously for the last few years and have been a regular visitor on a lot of automobile related forums but to be honest (and I am not saying this to butter up the moderators in anyway ) this is the website I enjoy the most. Infact I have been so addicted to it that every morning when I get up after getting my daily cup of tea the first thing I do is go through the new posts on the threads I have been visiting on Team-Bhp.

I currently own two cars one in India and one in USA. Over there I have a 2004 model Mitsubishi Eclipse GT and here in India I own a Hyundai Accent GLE and pretty soon I am going to purchase a Fiat Linea petrol Emotion Pack . I would like to upload some pics of my Eclipse GT. But since this is the first time I will posting pictures so I am not sure if I am supposed to hide the number plate of my own car as well. Moderators please help. The number plate of my car is my last name itself "SAHU". Also can I upload pics here or do I need to start a new thread?
Old 7th May 2009, 00:11   #2
Team-BHP Support

Hey Somu2009,

A "proud addict" Welcome!

Its impressive that you manage to have an entire cup of tea before logging in....that sure is some self restraint!

Regarding the pictures, there is a thread with instructions on uploading pictures in the ANNOUNCEMENTS section - check it out.