Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 29th May 2009, 23:31   #1

to BOYS with TOYS !!!

Dear All,

Please find below my brief profile for your reference.

Name : ASHISH CHABBRRIA
Place : CHENNAI
Passion : Driving, Karting, Travelling. Photography (trying hard)

I'm a newbie and hope to qualify for the Team BHPian soon.

Now the real me...

Hello believers of hands behind wheels !!! First of all its great to be a part of an association that lives cars, bikes, adventure, knowledge and much much more.

Driving to me was always fun but off late I've developed an urge for Off-Roading which motivated me to be a part of all of you. Always loved Roller Coasters but never got a chance to control one which I found in Off Roading.

As a person I love to make friends, meet people and am open to comments, suggestions and compliments that you wish to leave for me.

The more of me and you soon on Team BHP.

Cheers !!!
Ashish Chabbrria...
Old 30th May 2009, 07:55   #2
Distinguished - BHPian

Welcome to the madhouse. I am sure you will enjoy and feel at home here :-)

Do read the Rules & FAQ section so that posting becomes easy for you
Old 30th May 2009, 12:14   #3
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Uh oh, I sense yet another victim of the offroad bug. But with all the wonderful terrain that our country has to offer, the more the merrier! Welcome aboard Ashish! What's it doing to be for you : A Jeep or a Gypsy?

Quote:
Always loved Roller Coasters
Very unique interest, I must say. How did this happen?
Old 30th May 2009, 21:16   #4

Thanks. i'm sure it will be fun but the only thing i'm afraid of it that its very addictive. Its a galaxy of roading and comments. I was just wondering if there is an all india meet for team bhpians. If the same can be organized at a place like goa (at a reasonable fee for stay, food, fun) it will be the biggest arena of road lovers ever.

Quote: