Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 24th July 2009, 16:18   #1
superveloce

A Big hello to all you Bhpians

Hello everyone

I am Rahul from Mumbai. Its been a dream come true for me, to finally find the Team-Bhp Membership Approval mail in my inbox today. I have been browsing this forum for about a year and a half. I have been totally addicted to this forum. After a couple of failed attempts at registering with team-bhp over the last few months i tried one last time and i cant explain how happy i am to be part of the team-bhp community.
I am a huge petrolhead and, also an auto-enthusiast since childhood. I am an Industrial Engineer from V.J.T.I Mumbai and presently heading towards Pune, to start of working with TATA MOTORS pimpri.
I have been lucky enough to have owned a few cars in the last 3-4 years since i started driving. My current possession is the 08 Pearl White SWIFT Zxi (type 2).
This is my baby and also a perfect candidate for some exciting modifications in the future.
Finally I hope that i can contribute to this community just as much as I have learnt from it.

Peace.

Old 24th July 2009, 21:17   #2
superveloce

Some pics of my current ride. (i haven't got the bhp garage figured out yet, i guess im not eligible still)

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_2280.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_6961.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_4316.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_6966.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_6973.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_7682.jpg

A Big hello to all you Bhpians-dsc_9742.jpg

P.S. The last two pics, credits to my elder brother. He's a genius with the camera.

Old 25th July 2009, 10:38   #3
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Second last picture, that's my Alma Mater The Don Bosco School & its Church were home for 10 full years. You really made my weekend, Superveloce. Welcome!