Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 30th July 2009, 19:45   #1
Senior - BHPian

Hullo from your friendly marksman Sniper

Greetings fellow Bhpians,

This is Sniper or as my handle suggest cryptic Sn1p3r. I am glad to be party to India's greatest and one of the top 5 auto forums.

I am an engineer by education (psst.. IT dont tell anyone). Work as a consultant for organic farming, herbal medicines (Ayurveda), ERP implementations, education institutions, project management, missile technology, thermal spectrograph and water velocity meters. Trying to get away from computers is my biggest challenge.

Part time I am a hiker, runner, swimmer, love to ski and travel and most importantly a petrohead

I have been a fan of this forum for eons. Time has permitted me to contribute and I hope I will keep the standards high.

Thank you all and again love to be the part.
Old 31st July 2009, 18:35   #2
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Welcome sn1p3r (heck of a nick)!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sn1p3r View Post
Work as a consultant for organic farming, herbal medicines (Ayurveda), ERP implementations, education institutions, project management, missile technology, thermal spectrograph and water velocity meters. Trying to get away from computers is my biggest challenge.
I'd say. That's an extremely diverse skillset you got there.

We'd appreciate your taking a quick pitstop by our board rules section, just once, for familiarisation. See ya over on some interesting thread!
Old 31st July 2009, 19:56   #3
BANNED

Hi Sniper!

A warm welcome to you Team BHP Forums, Have a pleasant stay here!

Quote:
I am glad to be party to India's greatest and one of the top 5 auto forums.
May I know the names of other top 5 indian auto forums apart from TBHP?
I'm sure TBHP will be on top!

VT
Old 31st July 2009, 20:17   #4
Senior - BHPian

hi there. Just curious - are you an fps gamer by any chance
Old 31st July 2009, 20:55   #5
Distinguished - BHPian