Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 17th November 2009, 19:07   #1
BHPian

at home at last, bullock-car from Bangalore

Hi friends
I am bullock-car from bangalore.(where cars move at bullock cart speed) and i am an engineer (mech) working in aero engine research. Like to know "why and "how" of auto,computers and technology. (profession hazard and sheer love of it).
I am motoring for last 20 years and have followed the auto boon closely and have wanted to own many of them ,but had to settle for (rx-100,m-800,ANHC(recent addition)), and incidentally a bullock-cart at native!!

I have following team-bhp, got immensely benefited and have a lot to share with this community.
Looking forward for virtual motoring.
-raju
Old 19th November 2009, 01:33   #2
BHPian

Go 4x4, four on the floor, with "Blow up Your Video" by AC/DC blasting on your 16 speakers as you rocket down the freeway from Silk Board to Dharmapuri at a sizzling 160 kmph at 6 am, and then get ready to become airborne. Welcome to University of Petrolhead.

Django
Old 19th November 2009, 11:48   #3
BHPian

Hi Django
I did go the Silk board to Dharmpuri all the way to Vellore, it was an awesome journey with mountains, clouds and light drizzle, one of the best motorable journey from bangalore, only lakshman rekha was the running in limits of 2500 RPM.
Looking forward to test the limits.
Old 19th November 2009, 13:31   #4
Senior - BHPian

Welcome to the group guys, So another 2 from bangalorean joining the T-BHP team. Nice to see.
Old 19th November 2009, 16:11   #5
BHPian

Bullock- car ! nice name though.

Welcome on board.keep contributing , but wisely.

have a nice time.One more from the HUMPS CAPITAL OF INDIA !
Old 19th November 2009, 16:28   #6
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by nandans2005 View Post
Bullock- car ! nice name though.

Welcome on board.keep contributing , but wisely.