Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 4th January 2010, 12:18   #1
BHPian

Hello from surd_biker and a Happy New Year!

Greetings from surd_biker and a Happy New Year to all BHPians!

Finally!!! Feels great to be onboard after repeated attempts (mods-Thanks for the New Year gift).

I am Jatinder, 35, married and have a cute little 10 month devil (who keeps me on my toes everytime). Basically I am a electronics and telecommunication engineer but have been working in the software field for more than 10 years. Mid way through my career I decided to pursue PGDCA from CMC limited and later on an MBA in Information Systems from NMIMS, Mumbai. I am currently working with our national airline (Everyone knows who it is!).

My hobbies include surfing the net, anything related to computers, listening to music, and of course my favorite - gaming on my PS3. I can spend hours with it. Have lots of car/bike games- specially like Motorstorm/GT Prologue/Burnout paradise etc. Also love FPS games.

I have always had a fascination for anything which had wheels. I used to gaze longingly (I still do) at whatever car/bike pics I would come across any magazine or newspaper and I used to wonder when would I be in the driver's seat and go vroom!! My dream machine is the Harley Davidson. I would just love to be on that seat and lazily cruise along the highways simply enjoying the beauty around.