Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 6th February 2010, 20:31   #1
BHPian

911-addict!

Hello team.

First,I would like to thank mods for accepting me as a part of this community.I've been following this community for an year(to be precise-when ecks ordered his LP640;I love your garage ecks) or so and made zillion efforts to register but most of the times it failed.Thank you so much Mods!

Coming to the intro part-I am Shivank.Presently,I am doing my Bachelors in mechanical engineering.I love cars and bike to bits(like every other bhpian).Own a RTR 180 cee-cee bike.Hmm..Not too much but really not too slow!
911-series is my hot favorite but can't ignore the R8 too.Love the V12s of the Lambo and the red-shade of the Ferraris.Bimmers and And there are also some SBKs which i lust for-R6,R1,999,ZZR et al.

My only aim in life is to powerslide a SUPERCAR and to scrape my knee-slider in 150+horses SBK!

About Team:This is really an amazing place to share car and bike talk with talented folks from all over the country.The best part is everyday when i open the page there's something new to learn and that is what i enjoy the most.So,I am happy that i am finally in.

I hope my journey will be as interesting as i thought it to be and I wish to learn more from all you guys out there at team-bhp.
Old 8th February 2010, 15:33   #2
Senior - BHPian

Powersliding a Supercar and scraping knees on an SBK. You sure have come to the right place. Welcome aboard. Do you own a car as well? If so do tell us about it. Stop by the Rules section to help you understand the forum better.

See you around.
Old 8th February 2010, 22:49   #3
BHPian

Hey thanks bro!

Well ..I don't own a car yet as my parents are very strict about this and they thing geeks like me create nuisance on road.And,therefore,the plan is on hold.