Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 28th February 2010, 10:26   #1
Senior - BHPian

Here I am

Hello fellow Team-BHPians,

I am 29yr old guy currently staying in Bangalore. I am software engineer by profession. Feels great to be here on team-bhp. I love eating, travelling, taking pics and downloading!!! Yes I am a torrent freak. Any show, any documentary, any travelogue, any cookery shows(Yes i love them )for that matter anything under the sun, If I get interested I will hunt it down on internet.

I am a guy driven by heart. As a result wallet frequently suffers. After going through almost all the threads on T-BHP on it and after all my efforts to convince myself NOT TO GO FOR IT failed, I booked a punto.

Will be updating you all soon with all details, especially the last minute rush to beat the budget which after all is unlikely to increase the price of small cars .

Keep Walking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 28th February 2010, 14:02   #2
BHPian

Quote:
I am 29yr old guy currently staying in Bangalore. I am software engineer by profession. Feels great to be here on team-bhp.
If anyone on TBHP mentions IT, it's got to be Bangalore or Hyd

Quote:
I love eating, travelling, taking pics and downloading!!!
You will find many people here sharing the same passions as you do. I am sure you will love the travelogues section and even the Shifting Gears.

Quote:
Yes I am a torrent freak. Any show, any documentary, any travelogue, any cookery shows(Yes i love them )for that matter anything under the sun, If I get interested I will hunt it down on internet.
Well, I hate torrents and prefer RapidShare. Every individual has his own choice, right?

Quote:
I am a guy driven by heart. As a result wallet frequently suffers. After going through almost all the threads on T-BHP on it and after all my efforts to convince myself NOT TO GO FOR IT failed, I booked a punto.