Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 25th July 2010, 19:24   #1

Hello people!!

Hi!!

Its been a pleasure finally getting the chance to be a part of the team-bhp fraternity and i am looking forward to an active association with all of you wonderful people!

I had been following team-bhp for quite some time, reading the forums,reviews,browsing through the 'classifieds' almost compulsively...and before long i was madly hooked and developed an immense respect for the quality of the members as well as the significance of the posts.

I have made a lot of good friends thanks to team-bhp, mostly through the classified section deals, finding people with very similar interests and passions,even before i actually got a chance to become a member!

I am a graphic/visual effects designer by profession,working in the media industry.I am a biker at heart and love to head out into the open roads whenever possible,with my buddies.

My current garage includes the new Ninja 250r, Yamaha R15 and the Hyundai Accent. My earlier rides were the Bajaj Pulsar 150 and the Santro Xing.

I am currently madly in love with my baby Ninja, tricked out with the Two Brothers carbon fiber exhausts. Shes my latest ride and have been having a lot of fun with her, would love to share my experiences with the baby Ninja in the times to come.

Working my way up the performance chain bit by bit, trying to hone my riding/driving skills and dreaming to upgrade to the bigger machines eventually. Saving up for the 600s to come in and planning to soup up my Accent in the near future!

Cheers to all of you and kudos to team-bhp for getting all of us connected and creating this awesome interactive platform.

Ciao!

-VeryRevy
Old 25th July 2010, 23:07   #2
Senior - BHPian

The Ninja would be green right? Do start a ownership thread.

Welcome to Team-BHP.
Old 4th August 2010, 09:29   #3

yup jkdas!