Team-BHP - Wheelie-BoY,,,,new member,,,

-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   Wheelie-BoY,,,,new member,,, (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/8991-wheelie-boy-new-member.html)

ssup guys dis is my first thread,,,i m member of XBHP.com...official stuntaholic,,do stunts(wheelie,doughnuts,etc,,) on scooter,,,
jus click on dis links for my pics, vids,

[COLOR=#666666]http://uploadhut.com/view.php/318041.mp4[/COLOR]

my doughnut,,
[COLOR=#666666]http://rapidshare.de/files/5045479/V_1_.J._S_360.mp4.html[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#666666]http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/showthread.php?t=3713&page=1[/COLOR]
me featured on XBHP,,
[COLOR=#666666]http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/showthread.php?t=3399&page=1[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#999999]http://photobucket.com/albums/y281/warriors2004/[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#0000ff]http://rapidshare.de/files/7603037/wheelieboy.wmv.html[/COLOR]

hope u'll like those pics n vids,,,hope i'll have rocking time on dis site,,,,
thanks,,,;)

Welcome to the forum . Please go through the Annoucements section before posting.

Welcome to team-bhp, wheelieboy.

hey wheelie boy,welcome to the forum.I downloaded the video of your wheelies on the chetak and i must say they are really amazing...good to see you are wearing a helmet.Enjoy your stay,

binz

Hey wheelieboy welcome to the forum, have a great stay.
Saw your vids, they were great.

Hey Wheelieboy,
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.

Hey Swagat Swagat hai aapka hamari Caro Ki duniya mai.

Have a great time onboard bro

Nice stunts man...The wheelies on the Pulsar and Unicorn are really cool. Drive safe..

hey dude

welcome to tbhp.go through the rules and stuff.

Ride safe
Rev

Hello Hello Ji ,
Welcome to the forum ,
After watching your videos , i felt very nostalgic as it reminded me of my LML Vespa in school days . lol:

One thing bro drive safe , and be good

Originally Posted by binz
hey wheelie boy,welcome to the forum.I downloaded the video of your wheelies on the chetak and i must say they are really amazing...good to see you are wearing a helmet.Enjoy your stay,

binz

thanks bro,,,as i told you that i m memebr of XBHP we r suppose to wear helmet,,,
we always play safe,,,i didnt know much about this site other wise i would have invited you for my recent ride which i organised for 'WORLD AIDS DAY' it was 1st even organised by me without any sponsors,,,yet it was success,,,,thank you GOD !!!!!!!!!!:)
anyways i am planning to keep more events,, i'll invite you guys,,,hope to see you there,,,
thank to everyone,,,,

Originally Posted by Badcheetah
Hello Hello Ji ,

Originally Posted by Badcheetah
Welcome to the forum ,
After watching your videos , i felt very nostalgic as it reminded me of my LML Vespa in school days . lol:

One thing bro drive safe , and be good

dude u its a Diamond,,,i mean i m dying to buys one vespa,,,duh,,,,

welcome dude,,,,,,,so can we expect a nice stunts in car,,,or even burnouts will do,,,,,,wat say?

Originally Posted by vahss_11
welcome dude,,,,,,,so can we expect a nice stunts in car,,,or even burnouts will do,,,,,,wat say?

thanks dude,,,,but i am not into cars,,, i am concentrating only and only in bikes/scooters,,
by the way car is not much worth for stunts,,, ateast not in India,,,but i love cars too,,,

Welcome to the gang, Wheelie boy.... awesome stunts you have on the videos.... way to go pal !!!