Team-BHP - TeamBHP tower this is AlphaKilo requesting permission to Land.Tower: you are cleared
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   TeamBHP tower this is AlphaKilo requesting permission to Land.Tower: you are cleared (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/93121-teambhp-tower-alphakilo-requesting-permission-land-tower-you-cleared.html)

AlphaKilo reporting at TeamBHP,

Hey friends, I am Arvind from Chennai. An aeronautical engineer by qualification and a design engineer for Pratt and Whitney Jet engines by profession. I am working at Infotech Enterprises, Bangalore.

Well, stumbled upon teambhp some 3 years back. From then on trying to make my way into the elite club of drivers and finally I got my landing clearance.

To brief about me, a basketballer by hobby, and in general can call me a freak when it comes to flying. Well I had my stint. Flew some 20 hrs in NCC and bagged the Best Pilot award too.. But that didnt last too long. Had to go to Germany to pursue my dream.. A degree in Aerospace engineering. Came to join the IAF in the flying branch which ended up otherwise..well that's a big story, but ended up getting selected to join IGRUA for CPL course which inturn left me in a nasty disaster that I couldnt clear my Class -I medicals due to a "bend nose":Frustrati

But the four wheelers were, are and will be my passion and my first love forever. I tried to pursue a engineering in Automobile but ended up with Aeronautics lol:. well not much of a difference but just another dimension added while calculations.

My likes, or frankly my love.. cars. Especially the three pointed star, yes the Mercs. The very fact I was attracted to Deutschland was because it made the Mercs.

I hope that was a very brief introduction about myself. I wrap this up for now and let myself enjoy this moment of being a member of TeamBHP.

Over n Out!!

Hello Alpha Kilo,