Distinguished - BHPian

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi

The video includes a in depth review of the new Figo's 1.5L TDCi diesel unit;

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi-1.jpg

Some upgrades;

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi-2.jpg

Some Dancing;

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi-3.jpg

A Drag: Figo Diesel v/s VW Polo GT TDi (1.6)

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi-5.jpg

And finally a classroom session;

My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi-7.jpg

PS: This is my 1st ownership video review, Im just a enthusiast & BHPian like you, but have done my best to video review this Figo. As im not a professional the production quality might not be the best, but hope you like it

Last edited by karan561 : 12th November 2015 at 16:38.
karan561 is offline   (138) Thanks
Old 12th November 2015, 16:40   #2
BHPian

Re: My Video Review: 2015 Ford Figo 1.5L TDCi

Wow that was one crazy review you did there Karan. Hats off. Send a copy to the Ford India guys and I'm sure they'll put your review on their official website as well. Your white Figo looks like an absolute eye candy with those upgraded wheels and I'm sure its an absolute hoot to drive as well. Any enthusiast on a budget should go in for this car. Excellent fuel economy, stylishly designed, safety packed, fun to drive quotient, cheap to maintain and has decent space for a small sized family.

Wish you tons of fun driving this new diesel rocket of yours. Keep us updated with the performance over the course of your ownership. Cheers!
GameOfCars is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 12th November 2015, 16:53   #3
Senior - BHPian

Fantastic "Video" Review @karan - Very innovative. Loved it thoroughly.

The Momo Revenge looks drop dead gorgeous *love*
planet_rocker is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 12th November 2015, 17:13   #4
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by karan561 View Post