Team-BHP > What Car? > Luxury, Imports & Niche

Old 11th September 2012, 16:20   #16

Re: e46 BMW 3 Series for 15 lakhs or less?

Rare car, see how much you can bring the price down!
Old 30th September 2012, 15:16   #17

Originally Posted by Mtv View Post
I found a 2005 330ci convertible, done only about 7000km. The owner is known to me and has taken very good care of the car. Sadly he passed it on to a dealer. The car will probably be sold to Delhi unless he finds a buyer here in Kolkata. He's asking for 18 lacs, should I bite?
Fantastic car, but beware of the convertible hoods! They're known to malfunction and if they do, you're screwed- big time. Say bye-bye to a wad of money to repair it, if it's possible that is.
Buy if you must, but if I were in your place, I'd probably buy a 2009+ 320d for the same price, give or take. preferably with BSI. Or even a new Laura RS.
Old 4th October 2012, 21:43   #18
Mtv

thanks mango sad thing is that by the time i phoned the dealer, the car had already found an owner :(
Old 9th April 2013, 13:17   #19

Hi, I'm on the lookout for a e46 325i or 330i preferably a convertible, if anyone has any information or could point me in the right direction that would be really helpful. Distance doesn't matter. Thanks!
Old 10th April 2013, 14:40   #20

Got a friend's E36 328i convertible with hard top for sale in the classifieds if you're interested!
Old 10th April 2013, 18:24   #21

Originally Posted by adilkhan5 View Post
Got a friend's E36 328i convertible with hard top for sale in the classifieds if you're interested!
Hi adil, seen it a long time ago, Looking for a clean non modified car e46. Thank you for the suggestion though!
Old 12th April 2013, 15:54   #22

Will let you know if I come across something. Happy Hunting!
Old 13th April 2013, 12:09   #23

This guy's got a 318 E46 for sale. His email ID is ankit@meravahan.com.
He has sent me a mail with photos and details. Check it out. If you like I can forward you his mail.

Best
Adil