Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 6th December 2007, 11:43   #91

gigy- nice car u have there, jus keep it clean, and change the mats,if it was red colored mats u wanted go elevo, pls check my gallery .
Old 6th December 2007, 12:40   #92

hi designation,
i changed the mats thrice. my mistake of taking photos when they were dirty after a long trip. fed up of cleaning them due to the material, now back to the transparent ones.
where did you get that spoiler of yours and how much it cost you?
Old 6th December 2007, 21:51   #93

gigy-my friend got it from dubai, dont know the cost yet, it was a gift.
Old 6th December 2007, 23:42   #94

Originally Posted by BlackPearl View Post
heres some pics of engine bay and header of my Baleno -

ImageShack - Hosting :: dscn0037dq0.jpg

ImageShack - Hosting :: dscn0038lj3.jpg

heres a link to a video taken during a tbhp meet if somebody wants to hear the exhaust note -

YouTube - BlackPearl's run
Nice, if I remember correctly those pics were taken on the day of your FFE's debut. And a nice debut it was too
Old 7th December 2007, 00:21   #95

Originally Posted by razor4077 View Post
Nice, if I remember correctly those pics were taken on the day of your FFE's debut. And a nice debut it was too
yes, and the pics were taken by Planet_Rocker
Old 7th December 2007, 09:35   #96

@binz: give us more details man. Is it the Greddy Emanage ultimate? How much does the emanage cost?

I guess you should start a separate thread.
Old 8th December 2007, 00:28   #97

Thats rickster ma ride!!

this is before graphics!!
Old 8th December 2007, 08:47   #98

Thats a nice looking Baleno..
Old 8th December 2007, 13:19   #99

Haute baleno you've got there
Old 8th December 2007, 14:13   #100

Originally Posted by awesome0163 View Post
Nice work. Excellent pic, and nice car!
Old 11th December 2007, 02:21   #101

Originally Posted by binz View Post
Friends baleno,recently turbocharged.Loaded with JL Audio.
Turbo is said to be running beautifully,not too sure whether its 4 or 7psi,Tuned with an Emanage.

Pics taken off orkut.

Is it running on stock internals?
Old 5th May 2008, 12:21   #102

My brother wants to modify the tail lights on balenos,he is not happy with the way it loooks,would love to do some thing like this as shown in the second pic:-
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifi...tml#post251305
What are the possibilities that can be look in to,for tail light modification!

Old 4th June 2008, 00:38   #103

Modified baleno with OHC skirts

Here is a modified baleno in yellow.Didn't know that OHC Type 2 skirts fit so well on a baleno.I think these skirts go well with the car."Baleno aur OHC bichde bhai to nahi hai?"

SOURCE:ORKUT
Pics: Modded Maruti Balenos!! Post here!!-20616.jpg  

Pics: Modded Maruti Balenos!! Post here!!-51525.jpg  

Pics: Modded Maruti Balenos!! Post here!!-56225.jpg  

ATRONIX is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 4th June 2008, 07:40   #104

Originally Posted by Gill View Post
My brother wants to modify the tail lights on balenos,he is not happy with the way it loooks,would love to do some thing like this as shown in the second pic:-
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifi...tml#post251305
What are the possibilities that can be look in to,for tail light modification!

If you are really really desperate, I believe there is a supplier in Taiwan who makes after market ones -> redlinegti.com • View topic - Baleno Tail lights
Old 4th June 2008, 12:56   #105

The yello baleno looks cool,the front and rear lips are a perfect fit,but the side skirts are not.U can see a lot of gap in between.White alloys on a yello car..naah!