Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 4th August 2007, 15:45   #2731

Originally Posted by elf View Post
I think it's one of the best looking Baleno front ends I've ever seen dude! What're you talking about??!!

that looks neat, good finish, not overdone. shouldn't be on this thread
Old 4th August 2007, 20:52   #2732

The baleno above looks hot. Had I been the owner I would not get that black sticker on the middle of the headlight. Everything else is good. Or having the whole bonnet caolour in red would also look good. It proper red or in some shade of Red ?
Old 4th August 2007, 21:12   #2733

You duffers, that's a Hyundai Accent!
Old 4th August 2007, 21:14   #2734

Originally Posted by austere_sly View Post
The baleno above looks hot
Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
You duffers, that's a Hyundai Accent!
Thats what i was thinking!
The bonnet, and the headlamps shout Accent!
Old 4th August 2007, 22:59   #2735

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime View Post
that looks neat, good finish, not overdone. shouldn't be on this thread
this is not a baleno its a accent, can a accent hood be fitted on a baleno i don't think so.

as for the yellow premier ( yuck )

@KPzen that is definetly not a NHC its a esteem moded with taillights and a fat a$$ bumper
Old 4th August 2007, 23:04   #2736

Originally Posted by xinome View Post
@KPzen that is definetly not a NHC its a esteem moded with taillights and a fat a$$ bumper
Its had a Cielo's dashboard....Doesnt look like an esteem..
Old 4th August 2007, 23:15   #2737

Originally Posted by DerAlte View Post
1. Ford with a inferiority complex? (Bangalore)
That is like saying. We started it all but we are now finished.

Or maybe they are trying to send a message to HONDA Please takeover us.
Old 4th August 2007, 23:26   #2738

Ok heres my entry:

Guess what it is.

It's a bird, it's a plane, its a superman!!!.... NAH

Its a SAFARI runway for PLANES. ... It's flyin ppl its flyin'

Old 5th August 2007, 00:51   #2739

Nah stealth fighter on safari bonnet. Its camoflage.
Old 5th August 2007, 01:29   #2740

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
that's a Hyundai Accent!
Arre haan yaar. Didn't came to my mind to give a second look. Read elf's message in quote and started thinking really good baleno. You know sometimes when you fix your mind to one thing, other things escape your mind.
Old 5th August 2007, 08:38   #2741

Originally Posted by abhibh View Post
Remember the Safari petrol ad?

The guy is preparing for take off!
Old 5th August 2007, 09:56   #2742

Originally Posted by xinome View Post
this is not a baleno its a accent, can a accent hood be fitted on a baleno i don't think so.

as for the yellow premier ( yuck )

when did i say it's a baleno????
Old 5th August 2007, 13:14   #2743
SRK

Originally Posted by kpzen View Post
This is not NHC for sure.
I think something like this was posted when it was in its manufacturing process..

Byt the way looks like an esteem to me.
Old 5th August 2007, 14:14   #2744

its an esteem for sure by the looks of its c-pillars..and rear windscreen...that bumper looks like its going to fall out any moment...
Old 5th August 2007, 21:04   #2745

Originally Posted by rohan_fonseca View Post
Nah stealth fighter on safari bonnet. Its camoflage.
Looks like it has got submarines patroling the edges of the bonnet