Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 5th February 2008, 17:10   #3961

Originally Posted by 300 KMPH View Post
Lol ! Is it a Hyundai 1 lakh rupee car?
Its like 'Hyundai, I shrunk your Santro'. Phew. !

This cant be a Santro for sure.. the lenght of the car and the lenght between the tires doesn't match the specifications of Santro. It has to be a Santro Body shrunk to fit on a different car.

But which car can this be is a big big question. Any wild guesses?
Old 5th February 2008, 17:27   #3962

Originally Posted by amit V8 View Post
in regards to your huge responce to the alto, this is another chota bhai of the alto. now, as you can see a lot of stuff is fitted there so it sounds like an f-16 & there were a lot of biiiiiiiig meters fitted inside, i didnt know wat were those & wheather they were working either, 1 of them was as big as a jar...the owner was soo stupid that he even fitted two wiper blades at the back. & the whole car has lots of reflectors, i dont know why. so ENJOY.

The front and rear looks like normal Maruti-800 done up for "Shames Pond..." for his next movie..!!! Look close the Headlights and the size of the back windscreen..!!
Old 5th February 2008, 17:56   #3963

in regards to your huge responce to the alto, this is another chota bhai of the alto. now, as you can see a lot of stuff is fitted there so it sounds like an f-16 & there were a lot of biiiiiiiig meters fitted inside, i didnt know wat were those & wheather they were working either, 1 of them was as big as a jar...the owner was soo stupid that he even fitted two wiper blades at the back. & the whole car has lots of reflectors, i dont know why. so ENJOY.

I have seen this car quite a few times near Southern Avenue and it looks loathsome. Actually from a distance it looks the car had been bombarded with bird droppings....
Old 5th February 2008, 18:54   #3964

Originally Posted by CYRUS43 View Post

FIAT with umm...ahhh...i dont really know something....???
This pic makes me wonder, is that a fiat or a see-saw. And those w&w taillights....
Old 5th February 2008, 20:42   #3965

Literally followed this car to get a pic! Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception!
The font on the number plates was so small, didn't have to blur anything.
Old 5th February 2008, 20:48   #3966

Originally Posted by Jatt View Post
Unique Exaust ..................
making fun of your own car, mate? That's a first one!
Old 5th February 2008, 20:52   #3967

That M800 looks superb!! Takes a lot of skill to make a car look like that.

(Ok..found a wooden wall; that's better than the concrete one I just passed by.. )
Old 5th February 2008, 22:18   #3968

Originally Posted by Jayabusa View Post
This pic makes me wonder, is that a fiat or a see-saw. And those w&w taillights....
hehe..i dont know what rear this guy is using..can anyone see any coincidences???
Old 5th February 2008, 22:32   #3969

have seen this car quite a few times near Southern Avenue and it looks loathsome. Actually from a distance it looks the car had been bombarded with bird droppings....
you are soooo right.
Old 6th February 2008, 06:28   #3970

Originally Posted by ashutoshb View Post

Literally followed this car to get a pic! Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception!
Well we all know the bigger the spoiler the faster the car goes....
Old 6th February 2008, 09:34   #3971

making fun of your own car, mate? That's a first one!

Dosent seems like its funny.
Cheak the thread name u r posting at.
Old 6th February 2008, 09:34   #3972

ashutoshb

Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception!
Horrendous.

Never underestimate anything - incl these !
Old 6th February 2008, 11:46   #3973

guys how r these,

Hey Amit,
The Alto looks very familiar, atleast the number plate. i don't know y but I think I have seen this alto in some other colour.

I think the guy wanted to return to the age of the hippies...

i can't believe that people are becoming soo crazy in the city of joy... guess it must be an effect of the bird flu.
Old 6th February 2008, 14:31   #3974

Originally Posted by Jatt View Post
Dosent seems like its funny.
Cheak the thread name u r posting at.
Didn't mean to offend you mate! I thought here's one, who has the guts to consider his own mod job either 'weird' or 'wacky'. That's the thread title innit?
Old 6th February 2008, 19:10   #3975

Ahahahahahaha....!! the spoiler reminds me of the sony ericsson W300i with a similar looking thing on top.