Old 4th February 2010, 21:23   #10171

Some kind of alloy wheels
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02119.jpg  

Old 4th February 2010, 22:22   #10172

@sidindica, those rims look horrendous ! such bad taste people have !

Though there will be people in this forum who like such kind of rims which make a monster truck out of a perfectly nice car

Here is a TUNER car i saw today, it has Performance "GADGETS"

PS: he was running on LPG.

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-04022010006.jpg

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-04022010007.jpg

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-04022010008.jpg

Last edited by YC.BALENO.CHD : 4th February 2010 at 22:24.
Old 4th February 2010, 23:35   #10173

Spotted a BMW 1.9 TDi & A Weird Fiesta.

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-28012010113.jpg

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-28012010112.jpg

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-03022010127.jpg

Last edited by maglev : 4th February 2010 at 23:38.
Old 5th February 2010, 00:16   #10174

The Zen doesn't seem to be an authentic DC job since he's no longer actively related to mainstream cars. This seems to be smart job of some smart guy to fool others into believing that it has been done by DC.

Maglev, isn't that Fiesta known to us? If not, then I think it needs to be here. And moreover, I think you should put up the pic of the Bumper Protectors Jugaad of the Accent.

Last edited by tsk13 : 5th February 2010 at 00:20.
Old 5th February 2010, 03:31   #10175

Originally Posted by YC.BALENO.CHD View Post
oh looky, he's got double diffusers! maybe he got it from Brawn GP

Originally Posted by maglev View Post
the alloys on the Skoda look nice - and thats where it stops! those dummy exhausts look like they're about to fall!

the Fiesta bumper kinda resembles the new SX4's bumper - low slung.
Old 5th February 2010, 09:31   #10176

Originally Posted by sidindica View Post
Some kind of alloy wheels
@Sis, the alloy wheel looks like spider legs which are trying to grab something

AFAIK running on LPG is crime. I mean running on cooking LPG.But what has happened to the car.White patch shows that the car might be having some disease.
Old 5th February 2010, 18:12   #10177

@sidindica, those rims look horrendous ! such bad taste people have !

Though there will be people in this forum who like such kind of rims which make a monster truck out of a perfectly nice car
I saw a very similar set of wheels on a white Fortuner this afternoon. Needless to say, they looked too 'bling' for my liking and quite horrendous!

That's horrible! An LPG street racer! Eveything on this Esteem is just plain WRONG!

Originally Posted by maglev View Post
Those four exhaust pipes are all pointing in different directions!
Old 5th February 2010, 18:42   #10178

Originally Posted by suhaas307 View Post
Those four exhaust pipes are all pointing in different directions!
Thats cause their disguised missile launchers.

Last edited by Forged_Piston : 5th February 2010 at 18:44.
Old 5th February 2010, 22:06   #10179

Ok, I've prepared myself to do this. Hold your breath guys, when Honda and Toyota are biting each others heads off to GO GREEN ! They don't realize there is a much easier way to be more Eco-friendly. Take a look at the next gen Eco concept exhaust. Don't be confused, that's an actual 'Coconut Shell' !
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-12168_188100573782_681578782_3876011_4219942_n.jpg  

Old 5th February 2010, 22:13   #10180

Originally Posted by tsk13 View Post
The Zen doesn't seem to be an authentic DC job since he's no longer actively related to mainstream cars. This seems to be smart job of some smart guy to fool others into believing that it has been done by DC.

Maglev, isn't that Fiesta known to us? If not, then I think it needs to be here. And moreover, I think you should put up the pic of the Bumper Protectors Jugaad of the Accent.

The Fiesta is definitely known to us , will post more pics asap.
Old 5th February 2010, 23:09   #10181

How is this? height of craziness
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-20070709015.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-20070709017.jpg  

Old 5th February 2010, 23:42   #10182

Originally Posted by yogisays0909 View Post
i know where the inspiration came from

Something else i found on Youtube :

Some exaples of the Arab Taste -

Pink Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera

Golden Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano, Hamann tuned.

Pink Merc S600

And how about these, S Classe Pigs !

Last edited by Scorcher : 6th February 2010 at 00:02.
Old 5th February 2010, 23:48   #10183

Originally Posted by yogisays0909 View Post
is that an inflated airbag in the front seat ot the car cover ...
Old 6th February 2010, 11:05   #10184

Kindly tell me a valid reason for this. The correct answer will get a pat in the back from me.
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02122.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02123.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02124.jpg  

Old 6th February 2010, 11:21   #10185

Originally Posted by sidindica View Post
Kindly tell me a valid reason for this. The correct answer will get a pat in the back from me.
Out of the " bOX" thinking or rather seeing!