Team-BHP - A modded Indica

-   Modifications & Accessories (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifications-accessories/)
-   -   A modded Indica (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifications-accessories/20585-modded-indica.html)

I sited this Indica yesterday in the Priya Cinema parking close to my office. Found it deserving to be here..

Mods, I actually took time till today to look and search for a thread on Modded Indicas but couldnt find one. So starting it here. :)

This has been customized by AutoPsyche, I tried to look here if he's one of us i.e. a BHPian, but could'nt find the similar logo anywhere on TBHP but the work seems to be very similar to what AutoPsyche has done with his indica in his gallery. So I wonder if its also been done by him...:confused:

I had my 1.0 Mpixel camera phone and used it with Night mode on so its a bit bluish overall ...

Nice mod. since you have covered the plates wanted to ask you if this is the same car?

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indiancarpicture-276.html

In that case it's Arush's car.

I know it looks different but maybe he did some changes to it.

Originally Posted by vid6639 (Post 357022)
Nice mod. since you have covered the plates wanted to ask you if this is the same car?

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indiancarpicture-276.html

In that case it's Arush's car.

I know it looks different but maybe he did some changes to it.

I actually checked that car specially but it is not the same car, the number is different. But the bumper design and fins are almost similar. So I also believe it must have been done by AutoPsyche....:)

I have a 2003 indica DLS.
I cannot see the front of the car as in the bumper to bumper traffic, it becomes very difficult to drive.
Has anyone came across any mods for the indica to solve the visibility thing.
Can anyone give me ideas to solve this. (Photoshop experts??, Autopsyche??, ... or any modders??)
One ridiculous idea i got is to put a flag similar to our netas on the front bumper.
or may be a bullbar seems to be a better idea. Please do comment on the bullbar thing. how does it looks on the indica.
I forgot what the color of my indica is called as but its closer to light pista green. (as its 2003 indica DLS, you might have seen the color outside)

wow the car is really well done the front looks amazing nice work.:Cheering:

thts an Autopsyche kit for sure. Look at the logo on the side guys. The car looks really good but could use some better rims for sure

Yes that car was done by us a couple of months back. Belongs to a college student. It is different from the car in my gallery. Even i wish it had better rims.

Arush

This is the 1st time I didnt like a car from Arush Bhai..

I mean Its nice but not to my taste..

I prefer the Silver one..But I think this was the clients idea..
I think it would look good if it were made in two tone like the red&black lancer..I mean inclined stripes of black,,.,

i didnt like the hood. otherwise i think the bodykit looks good. and even i think there should be better rims.

i think the car looks good but should have avoided painting the hood that silver color which looks too ornamental, jus the same black color would have made it look great.

Even an Indica could actually look good, thanks to autopsyche.

Originally Posted by kkr2k2 (Post 357036)
I cannot see the front of the car as in the bumper to bumper traffic, it becomes very difficult to drive.

So keep a few feet from the guy in front of you. That's what we all do. It's safe too!

Originally Posted by v1p3r (Post 361741)
So keep a few feet from the guy in front of you. That's what we all do. It's safe too!

Thats a pretty safe alternative, but when taking corners, or taking a tight U turn or something there are chances that may not exactly be possible.

People if u say kit of autopsyche......Surely nice enuff but how about this kit on my avtaar??? Comments plz..........