Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 9th August 2007, 16:17   #31

Cool....can we expect something like this ?

Last edited by faithless_1984 : 9th August 2007 at 16:18.
Old 9th August 2007, 16:28   #32

NO faithless, thats a stock GTO setup with the '99 model bumper, headlight and spoiler conversion. Expect mine to be much more.... killer
Old 9th August 2007, 16:49   #33

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
It has begun.....

Custom Body Upgrade is on its way.

GGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR and I had to be feeling under the weather NOW - I think this will aid my recovery (I hope)

Are the mods as we discussed or have there been more "thinking" going on ?? Oh my Octavia needs an oil-change......he he he he

Old 9th August 2007, 17:17   #34

Originally Posted by Ricky_63 View Post
GGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR and I had to be feeling under the weather NOW - I think this will aid my recovery (I hope)

Are the mods as we discussed or have there been more "thinking" going on ?? Oh my Octavia needs an oil-change......he he he he

Yes yes this will surely be a booster. i wondering why u didnt show up for the service.... get well soon.
Old 9th August 2007, 19:56   #35

Looking forward to this one,hope you`ll post the pics of the completed project soon.
Old 9th August 2007, 23:27   #36

Hmmm... lots of project's happening around, i am sure this one will gonna be one of the best from Autopsyche stable, looking forward to see something new, good luck on your project & keep us updated.
Old 9th August 2007, 23:54   #37

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
It has begun.....
Custom Body Upgrade is on its way.
Arush, Good Luck and keep updated. do you have any plans for performance or you want to make Bling Car.
Old 10th August 2007, 05:44   #38

Yes, we all are in waiting.
Please put some under progress pics as the project moves on!
Old 10th August 2007, 12:20   #39

I just love these mitsubishi cars. I have one of my own a red lancer. Would love to own one of these red two door beauties. Any of you guys have any idea how much a Mitsubishi GTO, FTO or 3000GT would cost? I saw an FTO in Chennai for 4 lakhs which was already sold and was being sent to B'lore.

Waiting to see how this 3000GT beauty turns out.

Old 10th August 2007, 12:51   #40

mad boi at work wicked mate. cheers
Old 10th August 2007, 14:51   #41

Thanks hellraiser, ford rocam, speedreak, redsfx, jesal. Will be updating continually with the progress however would not be divulging the design details anytime soon

Mugen power: basic performance upgrades to start with... bigger ones later when ihave the money. currently it will be a demo show car.
Old 10th August 2007, 14:57   #42

Arrey wah!! Beta dekho Ferrari!!

This is all I heard when he was driving lol.
Old 25th August 2007, 18:06   #43

Hey Arush - how about an update on the project ?? Any new ideas that we don't know of ?? Or is it a surprise package waiting to spring up - UPDATE PLEASE

Old 26th August 2007, 00:47   #44

Originally Posted by redsfx View Post

I just love these mitsubishi cars. I have one of my own a red lancer. Would love to own one of these red two door beauties. Any of you guys have any idea how much a Mitsubishi GTO, FTO or 3000GT would cost? I saw an FTO in Chennai for 4 lakhs which was already sold and was being sent to B'lore.

Waiting to see how this 3000GT beauty turns out.

FTO for 4 lakhs?? u sure???
Old 26th August 2007, 11:26   #45

best of luck arush bhai!!!!!!!!!