Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 26th February 2008, 00:19   #1

Projector Headlamps/ Angel Eyes for Logan

Mod's Note: Picture source - thecarsandmore blog

These projector headlamps for logan were spotted in mumbai. Also called 'Angel Eyes' these are very popular in Romania and I was waiting for them to reach India. Now that they are here, can fellow members please find out the price for me please!

Am looking for the black finish, don't know whether they are available:

Last edited by Zappo : 27th February 2008 at 16:02. Reason: Please understand that you need to mention the source for any piece of borrowed article or an image.
Old 26th February 2008, 20:56   #2

Wow! It looks beautiful. It should be in the 15k-20k band. Originally in the 10k band in the int'l market, but with duties + freight, it reaches the 15k-20k band. Its an approximate guessing.

Don't know who you should contact, apart from someone like Arush or Viper (whoever's in the same city as you).

cya
A
Old 26th February 2008, 21:55   #3

Do you have a bigger version of that picture, Logan with angel eyes?
Old 26th February 2008, 23:08   #4

Do you have a bigger version of that picture, Logan with angel eyes?
Here are the rest, no front pics sorry! Have myself taken the pics from an another forum.

Last edited by Zappo : 27th February 2008 at 16:04. Reason: Henceforth do mention the source. Otherwise its treated as plagiarism.
Old 26th February 2008, 23:31   #5

viper can get them. Pm him
Old 26th February 2008, 23:41   #6

Awesome pair of angel eyes dude.But i guess,viper can get you a pair for cheaper rate.I dont think it will cost more than 12k.Anyways,best of luck dude..And post in a bigger picture if u happen to stumble upon one. Good luck bro.
Old 27th February 2008, 00:08   #7

Ashutosh,

Before you get these aftermarket projector units, a suggestion would be to check out an existing setup first abt practicality, its thats at all possible.
Old 27th February 2008, 00:46   #8

Have Pmed both viper and arush. Lets see if I get one soon.

@theMAG: Don't think any Logan owner in Delhi/NCR has one. Even these pics are from Mumbai. I did inquire about them in Romanian forums and the feedback seems to be pretty good, both with HIDs and halogens.

I'll put them with HIDs.

Last edited by ashutoshb : 27th February 2008 at 00:48.
Old 27th February 2008, 06:22   #9

hi

hi

are these projectors avalible for baleno by any chance any idea any one ??
Old 27th February 2008, 08:08   #10

Ashu,

Good you started this topic. This is exactly what I had spotted on a black Logan in Mumbai. Looks too cool! Alll the best with the search. Hope you get the new "goggles" for the car!
Old 27th February 2008, 08:08   #11

Originally Posted by ashutoshb View Post

I know they were available last week. Will call my supplier today if I remember to. Bit busy getting my car ready. In case I forget to message you pl forgive me and send me a message again.

Will be free Monday onwards.

Viper
Old 27th February 2008, 10:43   #12

Originally Posted by ashutoshb View Post

Hi Lights available have PM'd you.

Viper
Old 27th February 2008, 11:05   #13

Nice lights, but I don't think they will suit the Logan at all. Just my opinion.
Old 27th February 2008, 11:15   #14

Viper Ji

Are SX4 projector lights available ?
Old 27th February 2008, 11:18   #15

Have seen quite a few lancers and honda city's with angel eyes and they look really neat on them..havent yet seen a logan wid angel eyes..kindly post snaps once you get them done..may not look good on any other logan other than black and IMO these look better on bigger cars such as the lancer, skoda, accord, civic etc..anywz this is just my opinion..i may be wrong here..