Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 7th August 2008, 22:07   #16

Nice. Nice. You shall here from me shortly.
Old 7th August 2008, 22:13   #17

Old flames die hard....like old habits

Good luck with all thats planned!
Old 7th August 2008, 22:25   #18

You bet old flames die hard. This is one awesome car, very happy to hear that the car started the baleno craze is back. Waiting eagerly to see whats coming up.
Old 7th August 2008, 22:29   #19

If I remember you came to Jaymahal 2 weeks back in Baleno right? Is it the same one? Or a different one?
Old 7th August 2008, 22:36   #20
Jay

So you finally posted about it eh ? When is it coming out of the garage ?
Old 7th August 2008, 22:41   #21

Mjothi same one. went into the garage the next day.
yeah jay, coming out mybe tomorrow or saturday.
ICE coming up shortly
Old 7th August 2008, 22:51   #22

Damn that has gotta be a good feeling , falling in love , all over again. Must be a lot of Deja vu eh
Old 7th August 2008, 23:02   #23

I have been wondering why i have been reading about your posts about other peoples cars and none of your own! Its a sweet surprise you got your ride back, thats like one in a million chances! Awesome work, good luck with the upgrades.
Old 7th August 2008, 23:47   #24

oh man, so the boss is back,,looking forward for the good times amit.....waiting to see the updated 'screamer baleno91.
Old 8th August 2008, 00:21   #25

Since there is a lot of mystery around the engine. I might just drop by today evening to see Vasu anna and to see whats under the hood.

Vikram dont tell me you going to plonk the G16B into your bay.
Old 8th August 2008, 00:25   #26

Good thing there amit, lets see it roar like the 2005 days. Its usually quite difficult to go back into time, the heart wants it, the mind thinks very differently. Good luck with the build.

manson.
Old 8th August 2008, 00:55   #27

Yeh sab kya ho raha hai?

Amit, where is my engine?
Old 8th August 2008, 09:21   #28

Originally Posted by IronWolf View Post
Vikram dont tell me you going to plonk the G16B into your bay.
The deal is already done my friend. There are 3 engines in the equation here I think. And I have first buy stake on two of them.:-)
Old 8th August 2008, 09:28   #29

Hey Amit 1st of all congratulations on buying back your car mate. I used to spot this car quite often near St.Johns Road enroute office.

BTW what went in under the hood ?

Originally Posted by vikram_d View Post
The deal is already done my friend. There are 3 engines in the equation here I think. And I have first buy stake on two of them.:-)
Oh my !! Vikram how many engines do you wanna fit in there ? I thought you already have a 1.3 turboed running under the hood.

On a serious note, don't tell me you are contemplating on a swap to the G16B for the swift ?
Old 8th August 2008, 09:31   #30

Wow. Nice to hear that the Baleno is back with you.
It sure would be awesome if you could bring her to the Pondy meet. That alone would make the meet worthwhile.