Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 30th March 2005, 11:53   #31

Originally Posted by speedsatya
i have seen an Indica with similar white wheel cap with the red fan like thing spinning insides.
it did look good.
those are getting way too popular and annoying now for 500 bucks
Old 30th March 2005, 12:49   #32

Originally Posted by Rehaan
Hahaha..sorry sir, but the RR phantom wheels cant really be considered spinners, even though its the same concept
yeah these are called floaters

they are just like spinners but when the car's moving the rim looks like its standstill they look pretty cool too
Old 30th March 2005, 13:17   #33

If I'm not mistaken,spinner wheels can be seen mostly on the rides of east/west coast gangsters.Correct me if I'm wrong.
Old 30th March 2005, 13:28   #34

Originally Posted by coloneljasi
If I'm not mistaken,spinner wheels can be seen mostly on the rides of east/west coast gangsters.Correct me if I'm wrong.
thats right coloneljasi.

& as iceman said, the max spinners can cost is not more than 100k.
Old 30th March 2005, 15:10   #35

So even if it cost 1 lakh per wheel it comes upto 5 lakhs on just that plus import duty will make it to atleast 7 lakhs.
Old 30th March 2005, 17:10   #36

Originally Posted by Rtech
I pity the dog who raises his leg to a spinner!
Hahaha! The dog will be bobbitted (or is that doggitted)?
Old 30th March 2005, 21:34   #37

Hey,
His S wheels are just too good.Baba has always know to live life to the max.And he's proved it yet again.Will try and post pics by this week-end.

X
Old 30th March 2005, 22:53   #38

SEVEN LACS for the spinners!!!! what are they made of anyway!!
Old 31st March 2005, 01:53   #39

intead of CHROME plated they are GOLD plated thats why the higs cost
Old 31st March 2005, 08:03   #40

ahhhh spinners are for hummers and escalades, not for german luxo-barges.........
Old 31st March 2005, 09:02   #41

Baba, from guns,....
musafir.....If he cant have it in real life he will do it in movies..

to Spinners.......... gangssssssstaaaaaaaa.
Old 24th April 2005, 19:52   #42

Pics : Sanjay Dutt's S Class with Spinners !!

Fellows

This weeekend there was a shoot for 2 days Sat and Sun in my building . There were a host of stars including Sanjay Dutt, those pics I'll post later but today Sanjay came with his black S Class with Spinners. They are 20 inchers and the tyre profile 255/35 20 Pirelli P Zeros. Here are some pics I took

Ok this pic below is a bit off topic but anyways ..

Dippy
Old 24th April 2005, 20:12   #43

Ok this pic below is a bit off topic but anyways ..
What!! No umbrella this tme??? LOL

I really don't fancy those spinners. Looks like one off those ventilation fans.

Shan2nu
Old 24th April 2005, 20:48   #44

Dippy good one pal! Actually even i would agree with shan2nu, didnt like those spinners a lot.... again i guess they would be looking much better when they are spinning
Old 24th April 2005, 21:02   #45

Nice pics Dipster. Guess a black S should be left as it is. Spinners and those chrome surrounds for the lights....Bollywood style I guess!

Originally Posted by Dippy
Ok this pic below is a bit off topic but anyways ..Dippy
Munna Bhai I and II ...hehe.

Manti.