Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 6th February 2009, 20:11   #166

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
I agree it is bling but that bling is not worth since you have to wait for the High beam to switch on as xenon takes time to lit in the first place. And when compared with Halogens in terms of visibility it is considered a day or night. And our streets of india are very poorly lit...
Bling factor apart,I agree they take few seconds to warm up,Pretty functional.The color makes the difference.Hids seem more effective in dipper once they are warmed up.They have this flashy effect that helps take side from trucker's and buses.Halogen are more practical.Some how im more happy with HID's,Tough i dont mis-use them.But then it also helps to answer some high beamer's at times.
Old 6th February 2009, 20:16   #167

Arey koi batayega kee CF Spoiler kitney ka hai bhai.

'Can anyone tell how much does CF spoiler costs for Swift
'
'
Old 6th February 2009, 22:12   #168

Originally Posted by invincible7 View Post
Arey koi batayega kee CF Spoiler kitney ka hai bhai.

'Can anyone tell how much does CF spoiler costs for Swift
'
'
I had the courage to ask for the price once it was 15k + for the same one
Old 7th February 2009, 21:14   #169

Can anyone share for how much does the Carbon Fibre GT Wing cost for Swift.

And what is the cost of the normal ones.
Contact Smokin, He will be able to assist you better.
Old 9th February 2009, 10:48   #170

Originally Posted by noidaboy View Post
I had the courage to ask for the price once it was 15k + for the same one
Ahem!! Ok then can anyone share the price of normal Spoiler for Swift just like the GTI design. I think Abhix had that design on his 2 door conversion swift.

Abix/Arush Kindly help.

Btw nodiaboy saw your car yesterday at Motibagh petrol pump, looks nice with the changed rear lights.

I had just taken the delivery of a Swift ZXI Red and was there to check the tyre pressure .

PS-- i am the same guy who once met you and hellspawn @ driven when the installation was happening on Black swift (rainbows)...
Old 10th February 2009, 15:57   #171

Ahem!! Ok then can anyone share the price of normal Spoiler for Swift just like the GTI design. I think Abhix had that design on his 2 door conversion swift.

Abix/Arush Kindly help.
I think arush made a custom version of this spoiler

Btw nodiaboy saw your car yesterday at Motibagh petrol pump, looks nice with the changed rear lights.

I had just taken the delivery of a Swift ZXI Red and was there to check the tyre pressure .
Thanks and congrats have fun with it
PS-- i am the same guy who once met you and hellspawn @ driven when the installation was happening on Black swift (rainbows)...
Oh yea i remember,Hope to see you soon again
Old 10th February 2009, 17:07   #172

Ummm. I guess i saw the unpainted GTi spoiler for close to 2000 for sale on another forum.
Old 10th February 2009, 21:36   #173

Guys im planning to sell my rims.If any one's interested let me know.
Old 10th February 2009, 21:41   #174

Guys im planning to sell my rims.If any one's interested let me know.
what happened ? 17" ka plan hai kya ?
Old 10th February 2009, 21:45   #175

Originally Posted by abhibh View Post
what happened ? 17" ka plan hai kya ?
Performance ka plan hai..
Old 10th February 2009, 22:22   #176

Then sell the ICE ,projectors ,HIDs etc as well you speed junkie.
Dont tell me your going back to corolla rims.
Old 10th February 2009, 22:30   #177

Performance ka plan hai..
Remove ICE, Lose weight, go back to stock tyres and rims, get pete or rd box and u r done . Later on get an ECU upgrade or a bigger turbo

Last edited by abhibh : 10th February 2009 at 22:31.
Old 10th February 2009, 22:45   #178

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
Then sell the ICE ,projectors ,HIDs etc as well you speed junkie.
Dont tell me your going back to corolla rims.
For the time being

Originally Posted by abhibh View Post
Remove ICE, Lose weight, go back to stock tyres and rims, get pete or rd box and u r done . Later on get an ECU upgrade or a bigger turbo
Ice hardly weighs anything in my car.A tiny little amp and tiny little sub enclosure!
Old 11th February 2009, 03:59   #179

Those are good wheels, go for them! Or better still wait for a month or so for a first hand review.
Old 28th February 2009, 23:07   #180

Saw your car on DND last week, must say looks cool!!!
I am also planning angel eyes just the lack of vitamin M is holding me back.