Team-BHP - From XUV500 to Ertiga to Avenger to KTM Duke 200! How I fell in love with Orange
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Motorbikes (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/motorbikes/)
-   -   From XUV500 to Ertiga to Avenger to KTM Duke 200! How I fell in love with Orange (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/motorbikes/174911-xuv500-ertiga-avenger-ktm-duke-200-how-i-fell-love-orange.html)

Disclaimer: I am not good at narration/writing however this is my ownership review in my own words. I have tried my best to retain the high quality of TBHP content. This is my second thread which I plan to keep active for long time. Here is the link to my first thread. Some of the photos and information used in this ownership thread are used from Google and/or other relevant websites and respective owners may have the copyright. Some of the observations, opinions are personal and based on my knowledge.

Strange title huh. But that’s what has happened with me. Over last six months I have actually gone through this ordeal :D

This is my story and I am going to enjoy every moment.

Before I jump into the story here’s my current garage.

Maruti Suzuki Swift Zxi (aka Silver Arrow) – Aug 2008

From XUV500 to Ertiga to Avenger to KTM Duke 200! How I fell in love with Orange-silver-arrow-1.jpg

From XUV500 to Ertiga to Avenger to KTM Duke 200! How I fell in love with Orange-silver-arrow-2.jpg

Montra Blues 1.1 (just my bicycle) – Jul 2014

From XUV500 to Ertiga to Avenger to KTM Duke 200! How I fell in love with Orange-bicycle.jpg

We have two more support vehicles in my family,
TVS Scooty ES (aka Safety Car) – April 2004
TVS Wego (aka Medical car) – May 2012