Old 18th April 2009, 13:17   #1

motorcycle sketches

hello people

i know a lot of us are crazy for the 2 wheeled machines and we have our different ways to express that, some do it through modifications, some through stunts. I do it through designing and sketching. i wish to upload and share with you all some of my bike sketches and wish to hear from you on them... other guys interested to share may please be free to do so and share their skills.

i would be grateful to hear from you all ..!! thanks

motorcycle sketches-abc.jpg

Last edited by Rehaan : 6th July 2009 at 03:49. Reason: As per PM.
aashishbc is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th April 2009, 16:28   #2

So Mr Ashish Chaudhary, you seem to be a cool artist with a flair for Motor Biking in your nerves. Bro you have made a very nice sketch, I hope we see more such art work from you & other fellows out on this thread !
Old 18th April 2009, 17:18   #3

thanks

for sure you ll get to see some more stuff soon ..!! wait for a while and i hope ill be able to feast your eyes
Old 18th April 2009, 17:45   #4

Ashish- are you pursuing Product Design,Industrial Design or Automobile Design or something similar? Or are you a designer? Well saying this by the prototype sketch and the extension lines on your sketch.

Anyway, good stuff keep it up?
Old 19th April 2009, 00:53   #5

awsome stuff man! Wish i had the flair to go beyond classroom timepass.
And now that you've shown this to us, YOU ARE HEREBY ORDERED IN THE COURT OF TEAM-BHP TO UPLOAD SOME MORE OF THESE BEAUTIES.

bharti22shresth
Old 19th April 2009, 01:43   #6

ek se mera kya hoga
Old 19th April 2009, 02:17   #7

Mr Cahudhary, I have a request .... PLS do draw a sketch of my all time fav My YAMAHA MT01 ! Hope you do the obligations !
Old 19th April 2009, 03:09   #8

very nice sketch....just one problem though...the side stand is on the wrong side
Old 19th April 2009, 11:17   #9

yeh man ... i figured the side stand on wrong side ..!! thanks for pointing though

uploading a few more of my sketches...

motorcycle sketches-aa1.jpg

motorcycle sketches-aa2.jpg

motorcycle sketches-aa3.jpg

Last edited by Rehaan : 6th July 2009 at 03:52. Reason: As per PM.
aashishbc is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 20th April 2009, 02:15   #10

damn nice dude...very nice sketches indeed.
Old 19th June 2009, 20:14   #11

heres another one of my sketches ...!!!
motorcycle sketches-bike.jpg  

Old 19th June 2009, 21:29   #12

this one is beautiful i think best of the lot.
Old 20th June 2009, 00:16   #13

Hey Aashish, awesome rendering, you have got to teach me how to do that..These are some of my sketches, may not be as good as yours but worth a peek...
motorcycle sketches-copy-sketch-5.jpg  

motorcycle sketches-copy-sketch-11.jpg  

motorcycle sketches-copy-sketch-10.jpg  

motorcycle sketches-copy-sketch-12.jpg  

Old 20th June 2009, 01:44   #14

Hey Ashish and Nitro
Real good pics, very nice to see those bikes Sketch ..
Old 20th June 2009, 09:12   #15

Great piece of art! So are these sketches of bikes which are already in production or are they a result of a creative mind ?