Team-BHP > Motorbikes
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 22nd October 2009, 11:56   #1
BHPian

Modded Indian Bikes

Hi everyone again. i am already seeing quite a confusion and doubt regarding how the project is going to turn out. well first of all let me assure u. we are not any "modification garage". its a Design firm. i am a professional automobile stylist with ZAGATO. and Nigel is one of the best person for fabrication and designer i know of. i assure u that this is going to be one of the best projects u ever saw.

A small example, my CBZ classic ( 98 % complete). from design sketch to cad model to prototype(a mobile phone picture.will try to get better and updated pics). and ya that is the exhaust on the rear panel.
Attached Thumbnails
Modded Indian Bikes-sketch.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-cad.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-cad2.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-prot1.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-prot2.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-prot3.jpg  

Modded Indian Bikes-prot4.jpg  

Old 22nd October 2009, 14:06   #2
Senior - BHPian

All the best to you guys!! Please do not forget to wear Safety goggles/gloves etc, Safety first.

Could you please post some better pics of your CBZ. Somehow I did not like the perforated plates fixed at the side/top of headlamp.

Last edited by Latheesh : 22nd October 2009 at 14:08.
Old 22nd October 2009, 14:46   #3
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Latheesh View Post
All the best to you guys!! Please do not forget to wear Safety goggles/gloves etc, Safety first.

Could you please post some better pics of your CBZ. Somehow I did not like the perforated plates fixed at the side/top of headlamp.
Latheesh thank you soo much for your safety wishes and yes i will be posting some professional pics from a digital SLR with the bike in motion. Am just waiting for the bike to finish.
Old 22nd October 2009, 14:49   #4
BHPian