Team-BHP - IKON 1.3 Flair 2004 white What price should i Quote?

-   Sedans (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/sedans/)
-   -   IKON 1.3 Flair 2004 white What price should i Quote? (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/sedans/12956-ikon-1-3-flair-2004-white-what-price-should-i-quote.html)

dear all,

i was serching for a car for my dads occational use and sesided to go for either Accent GLE or Ikon 1.3 which will come for 3.00 to 3.5 price band. yesterdy i spoted a white Ikon 1.3 Rocam at a used car dealer in kochi. 2004 August model( i Guss NXT, its full option ). done only 37k, single user and with out even a scrach!!.

He is quoting 3.65 Lakhs and negotiable.

i took a test drive, felt impressive

can u people suggest me what are the things i should look in to before buying ( mechanical things ) and what will be the best price. can anyone in cochin help me in this matter??

Check if mileage is genuine.

Hi toms,
I have a Ikon flair ( josh 100 series) its a fully loaded top model with alloys. It has done about 24K and is a 2005 model. On my enquiry in the market about my car's current resale value here in delhi, I was offered between 3.1 - 3.4 lacs from various used car dealers. So do decide carefully when you go in for a used one.. And more importantly market prices do vary from city to city..!

AJ