Old 30th October 2006, 23:55   #1

Is Fiat Adventure Sport Worth Buying

While taking delivery of Safari dicor for my Frnd yesterday i happened to notice a Fiat Adventure Sport in a corner and fell in love with it, but before purchasing i would like to know ur comments wether its worth the 6.3 lakhs on road regardind its fe, performance, maintainance, spares, etc. My max kms is 1000/month. Also is there a near chance of Fiat launching a diesel in this car, since i already own a wagonr, i am interested in owning a diesel car for long trips. Or is there a better car or such look alike suv considerable than Fiat adventure for this price?
Old 31st October 2006, 01:47   #2

Is it 6.3 lacs in Hyd??? It is selling for 4.99 Lacs here and it is defenitely worth that money.

1000KM per month...I think you should defenitely stick to a petrol car.

PS: Please search before you post, here are some threads on Adventure

help me decide-palio sport or adventure sport 1.6 for city driving

Petra or Adventure

FIAT Adventure, a prospective buyer's research report!

Last edited by gr8guzzler : 31st October 2006 at 01:54.
Old 31st October 2006, 10:00   #3

Originally Posted by raja_ys
Or is there a better car or such look alike suv considerable than Fiat adventure for this price?
Check out the Ford-Fusion as well. Its a great drivers car, and could possibly do some amount of rough-roading (as much as the Adventure can take).
Old 31st October 2006, 10:21   #4

The adventure is a brilliant car but 6.3 seems Kinda steep. Here in bangalore, teh adventure is available with a 50K discount. So check with the dealer on how much discount is on offer.
Old 31st October 2006, 10:37   #5

I agree. Check with the dealer. It is not 6.33 L. That is way too much. You should be getting decent discounts.