Old 15th December 2016, 11:54   #34711

Re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

At Jamshedpur
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-imag0335.jpg

Regards-Sonu
Old 15th December 2016, 16:03   #34712

That's me before de-badging Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-imageuploadedbyteambhp1481797966.257417.jpg
Old 15th December 2016, 18:23   #34713

Don't know if this the right place to post this, but spotted the worst copying of LTD sticker.
Spotted in chandigarh today.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-1481806410622.jpg  

Old 15th December 2016, 18:37   #34714

Originally Posted by TorqueyTechie View Post

Also spotted a blue tucson near koramangala water tank signal sporting a LTD but I could not take a snap as I was driving at that time.

Grey and black Tucson with lot of stickers?

Spotted this white RJ registered i10 on Residency Road just a while back. Woman driver, son no waving

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-imageuploadedbyteambhp1481807201.545948.jpg
Old 15th December 2016, 18:48   #34715

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
Grey and black Tucson with lot of stickers?
Might have been grey with black bumpers! Anybody you know of?
Old 15th December 2016, 18:50   #34716

Originally Posted by TorqueyTechie View Post
Might have been grey with black bumpers! Anybody you know of?

Yep, that's the one.

Was gonna say don't bother
Old 15th December 2016, 22:13   #34717

Spotted in C-8, Vasant Kunj. The guy probably also own XUV & SX4, they too have the stickers.

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img_0171.jpg
Old 15th December 2016, 23:21   #34718

Originally Posted by Ruchir031 View Post
Spotted in C-8, Vasant Kunj. The guy probably also own XUV & SX4, they too have the stickers.

I've spotted the same during my recent trip to Delhi. My uncle resides in C - 8 as well.
Old 16th December 2016, 10:23   #34719

Yep, that's the one.

Was gonna say don't bother

Spotted a black ford ikon bearing regn no KA 01 MA 1242 on sarjapur main road today morning around 9:45. Anybody??
Old 16th December 2016, 10:58   #34720

Spotted this white i20 at UB City parking this afternoon. I'm parked right behind you.

Attachment 1583563
UB City from y'day to today afternoon. Saw a wifi access point named teambhp yesterday

Probably someone staying at a nearby hotel (JW Marriott is the only one nearby) or accidentally leaving his phone in personal hotspot wifi sharing mode while visiting the mall ..
Old 16th December 2016, 15:12   #34721

Spotted this swift in our company's visitor parking lot. Anybody willing to own this?
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-tbhp2.jpg  

Old 16th December 2016, 19:47   #34722

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-imageuploadedbyteambhp1481897706.422947.jpg

Congratulations bhpian for upgrading to S Cross. This car was spotted at my showroom's exchange department.
Old 17th December 2016, 13:33   #34723

Bangaluru Spotting on 16-12-2016

1. KA 53 P 4748, White and Black first gen Verna near Indira Nagar around t 1945 Hrs. with 'I Drive Safe; sticker

2. KA 03 MP 6785 white i20, on my way to Madiwala at 2010 Hrs with LCLD and Got bhp stickers.
Old 17th December 2016, 14:43   #34724

Spotted flying low on the Expressway this morning . Speedometer reads 'Ground Speed':

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-1-2.jpg

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-1-1.jpg
Old 17th December 2016, 15:20   #34725

Spotted flying low on the Expressway this morning . Speedometer reads 'Ground Speed':

Attachment 1585752

Attachment 1585753

Wait a minute.. You were standing in the middle of nowhere and this fellas happened to stop by (in the middle of nowhere) and you spotted the sticker? Highly suspect!

What is dizzy? (Chakkar kya hai?)