Old 19th July 2010, 16:37   #5521

spotted a red i10 magna auto, near pune station around 10 am today. Who is it ?
Old 19th July 2010, 17:30   #5522

Spotted a Black Santro a coupld of minutes ago entering DLF Cyber City, Gachibowli sporting Live to Drive sticker put up on the rear bumper. Could not read the number clearly as was a bit far away and the number was not clearly visible.
Old 19th July 2010, 17:38   #5523

Spotted a GREY PUNTO WITH BIG FOG LAMPS on the front bumper on cunningham rd. with l2d and www. tbhp .com sticker on sunday

Black LOGAN KA 04 xx 5618
near mantri mall Malleshwaram on sunday.

Originally Posted by jav View Post
Hi that was me! but i did not spot you! where were you

Hey
I was on my pulsar next to your car near the safina plaza signal, and was a little reluctant to knock on your window and say "hi"
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-log.jpg  

Old 19th July 2010, 17:42   #5524

Hi Rehaan.. looks like you must have seen me. Where were you? And about what time did you see me?

Originally Posted by Rehaan View Post
Saw a Maroon i20 with a LTD sticker on Marine Drive this morning! Whozit?

I would say - yes. They can get their own stickers!

cya
R
Old 19th July 2010, 17:42   #5525

on the way back from work, i was on the Domlur flyover when i heard a "pom" on my left. turned and saw guy in a black Chevy Aveo turning and looking back at me. few seconds later he pointed to something on his door. on closer inspection i found that it was the WWW.TEAM-BHP.COM sticker!! i immediately fished out my camera and click click click!

whoever it is, put your hands up! you've been spotted!
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-_mg_5494.jpg
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-_mg_5495.jpg
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-_mg_5497.jpg
Old 19th July 2010, 18:05   #5526

Isnt that S3va in the Aveo? Correct me If I am wrong.
Old 19th July 2010, 18:31   #5527

Woot. Just had my first T-BHP sticker sighting . Found a Honda City parked near Vitalis in Bellandur near the Sobha Apartments around 5 PM today.It had a 3 digit number. Was gone by the time i returned. Please identify your self.
I parked my black Punto right behind your car. Ofcourse, I don't have the stickers yet as I'm still a newbie and don't want to spoil the name of the forum till I feel that i deserve the sticker.

Last edited by Newpunter : 19th July 2010 at 18:48.
Old 19th July 2010, 18:35   #5528

Originally Posted by Rocky_Balboa View Post
Multiple spotting at Kammanahalli at 2PM today:
KA regd grey I20 running 5908, with L2D sticker.
At last been spotted. That was me Rocky and my car was Silver not Grey! What car were you in?
Old 19th July 2010, 18:42   #5529

Originally Posted by KRRaj View Post
Isnt that S3va in the Aveo? Correct me If I am wrong.
That is indeed S3va (bhpian siva) in his aveo.
Old 19th July 2010, 18:52   #5530

Originally Posted by traveloholic View Post
I was beside you on my bike. I guess your did not see me as you were busy on your phone

Did you see this bike beside you by any chance? That was me

Attachment 388845
yeah you might be right... i missed
Old 19th July 2010, 20:13   #5531

Light Blue Accent on the Airoli bridge at 1830 towards Mulund - I honked, blinked and rolled down my window but you seemed to be in chill mode at 30 kmph in the right lane

LTD sticker in the center of the boot

Kaun hai bhai ?
Old 19th July 2010, 20:46   #5532

Saw a yellow palio at Delmia circle, JP Nagar, today at around 5-30 pm today.

Got bhp and another sticker at the rear. Don't remember the reg no.

Please identify yourself bhp-ian.
Old 19th July 2010, 22:09   #5533

Bangalore is history, the fake T-Bhp stickers have reached the smaller towns of Kerala too.
This weekend, when I was driving from Bangalore to Kozhikode, spotted a KL10 reg white Ford Ikon at Sulthan Bathery, with a huge "powered by T-bhp.com" sticker on the rear window (It almost covered 1/4th of the entire glass). Then the LTD sticker (looked like a colour copy of the original one) on the rear bumper. Had the "got bhp?" locally cut stickers on the door glasses too.

BTW, I have a couple of T-Bhp stickers on my Bolero.
To ensure that I notice him, he overtook me some 5 times and then kept tailing behind.
Old 19th July 2010, 22:30   #5534

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
on the way back from work, i was on the Domlur flyover when i heard a "pom" on my left. turned and saw guy in a black Chevy Aveo turning and looking back at me. few seconds later he pointed to something on his door. on closer inspection i found that it was the WWW.TEAM-BHP.COM sticker!! i immediately fished out my camera and click click click!

whoever it is, put your hands up! you've been spotted!
I think its s3va. Hope my memory is correct.
Old 19th July 2010, 23:04   #5535

Spotted a grey Punto with 'Live To Drive' on the rear bumper near Hennur, opposite 'Paani Kum Chai' on Sunday. I have this habit of staring at every other Punto and I was thrilled to see one with a Team-BHP sticker!

Also spotted a black Baleno being driven rather spiritedly on Cubbon Road this afternoon. The car flew past me and when I noticed the 'Live To Drive' sticker, I tried to catch up in my measly Santro. You turned right at the signal but I was headed towards Ulsoor so I had to take a left. I'm surprised you didn't notice the sticker on my car!