Old 30th July 2010, 19:19   #5716

Spotted Black Logan with "Got BHP?" sticker on the boot infront of Honeywell Bannerghatta rd campus at around 6.45 PM. Who is this? Could not make a note of the number though.
Old 30th July 2010, 20:11   #5717

Red ANHC spotted by me near Lions Garden

Today at about 4.15 PM I spotted ANHC mettalic red with registeration no MH.XX.XX.6918 it had Team BHP sticker on rear No. plate as well as on rear windsheild glass,near Lions Garden Santa cruz I drove on and came next to the car and saw a elderly person WITH spects driving I waved to him, but he was confused and did not wave back inspite of seeing my 800cc car with Team BHP sticker on the boot as well as a large Team BHP sticker on rear wind sheild similar to Honda City of KSM, Please identify yourself my dear freind. I got this sticker made last sunday Iwill post pics later , my camera is not with me.

Last edited by IQBAL VEERJI : 30th July 2010 at 20:13. Reason: added some left over matter
Old 30th July 2010, 20:14   #5718

Post deleted by the Team-BHP Support : Please do NOT post one-liners that add little or no informational value to the thread. We need your co-operation to maintain the overall quality of this forum.

Please read our rules before proceeding any further.

Last edited by GTO : 31st July 2010 at 14:19.
Arkin evoisrevo is offline   Received Infraction
Old 30th July 2010, 20:58   #5719

Originally Posted by Hurrycane12 View Post
Hi Zteg, If I am late you can catch me at 7:50 else I am there at 7:45; my ride is a Black Baleno with LTD on the rear bumpe
Cool I will look out for the black baleno
Old 30th July 2010, 22:21   #5720

spotted a silver color ford fiesta AP registration near corporation. Who was it?
Old 30th July 2010, 23:03   #5721

Spotted just a while back at 9.15 PM!

Black Indica with LTD sticker on the rear boot door. You were trying to take a U turn at the Bellandur junction. I too did the same and drove away as I was in a hurry!

Who is it?
Old 30th July 2010, 23:06   #5722

Spotted a white zen with rear spoiler on the roof with Ltd sticker on the left side of rear bumper today near bannerghatta road mandovi motors.I took a photo in my phone cam but forgot to save it in a hurry.

Also Spotted a black punto with number ending in 1050 with Ltd sticker on the rear hatch door near bommanahalli junction heading towards silkboard at 7.30.

Who are you Bhpians?
Old 31st July 2010, 08:19   #5723

Y'day morning in Electronics City spotted a Black Palio Stile 1.6 with 'got bhp' sticker in the rear. It was driven by a lady. I followed it and flashed headlights, she didn't notice.
It was being driven well, till the T-junction near 3M factory where she decided to overtake on the right lane - but blocked by oncoming traffic - and had to come back to left lane!

Last edited by ch.nathan : 31st July 2010 at 08:31.
Old 31st July 2010, 20:48   #5724

Just spotted A black FL Laura 1.8TSI (MH02 ** 2201) near Majiwada junction, Thane with a transparent TBHP sticker on the rear.. I flashed my lights just before you turned towards Pokhran Road 2 but I don't think you noticed me in the maddening traffic.

Last edited by prateekm : 31st July 2010 at 20:53.
Old 31st July 2010, 21:55   #5725

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
Light Blue Accent on the Airoli bridge at 1830 towards Mulund - I honked, blinked and rolled down my window but you seemed to be in chill mode at 30 kmph in the right lane

LTD sticker in the center of the boot

Kaun hai bhai ?
Originally Posted by sumeethaldankar View Post
Have caught this Accent XXXX BH-7803 driving on the JVLR towards powai.
BHPian identify yourself.Have seen this car several times on the same route,got a oppurtunity today to get a pic when i was traveling by the co bus.
Yup that's the car I spotted too. Who is it ?
Old 31st July 2010, 22:02   #5726

The First Spotting in Palakkad

It's our Maruti 800. Got the stickers delivered two weeks back, but I didn't let my folks do the honours till I reached home

Forget about the looks, I'd just returned home after a drive in the rains, through some bad roads
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-31072010199.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-31072010200.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-31072010201.jpg  

Old 1st August 2010, 10:27   #5727

Delhi Spotting

Spotted a Silver colour Santro, UA - 07 registered, in CR Park area, yesterday evening, it had Love Cars sticker ( the grey one ).

Who is it?
Old 1st August 2010, 11:32   #5728

Spotted Grey i20, parked in front of Chitrapur Mutt, 15th cross, Malleswaram around 5pm to 6pm yesterday. Number starts with KA 04 xx 2xxx. Who is it ?
It had transparent sticker on the rear number plate.
Old 1st August 2010, 11:56   #5729

Originally Posted by silversteed View Post
It's our Maruti 800. Got the stickers delivered two weeks back, but I didn't let my folks do the honours till I reached home

Forget about the looks, I'd just returned home after a drive in the rains, through some bad roads
nice placement! where's the LTD and GB?
Old 1st August 2010, 12:15   #5730

Spotted a grey spark with drive safe sticker on the rear and right door, number ending with 190 in j.p,nagar IOC fuel bunk, KL reg. who are you fellow bhpian?