Old 16th September 2011, 10:31   #12541

Spotted a green Chevy Beat on the IRR this morning as it passed me on the Ejipura signal in the opposite lane (heading towards Domlur). It had got BHP? on the center top of the front windshield and LTD on the hatch (I think). The tail lights were smoked.

No pictures since you passed me very quickly.
Old 16th September 2011, 10:42   #12542

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

Spotted a Honda Civic with LTD sticker yesterday around 11:30 PM in Bannerghatta Road. KA ** MK 5468, you took right(after crossing Hyundai showroom) from BG road towards Jayanager. Didn't get a chance to click? Who are you mate?
Old 16th September 2011, 11:23   #12543

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
Spotted a green Chevy Beat on the IRR this morning as it passed me on the Ejipura signal in the opposite lane (heading towards Domlur). It had got BHP? on the center top of the front windshield and LTD on the hatch (I think). The tail lights were smoked.

No pictures since you passed me very quickly.

Could be salbin's ride
alstonlobo is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 16th September 2011, 12:36   #12544

Spotted this Red Punto in our office parking yesterday. Never knew there is one more BHPian in our office, that too just next day of our in-company mini-meet. It had the TeamBHP URL sticker on the rear windshield. Sorry for the photo quality, it was shot in the lower basement parking with very low light:
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img_0177.jpg  

Last edited by ajay_satpute : 16th September 2011 at 12:39.
Old 16th September 2011, 13:22   #12545

Had an amazing laugh this morning, saw a maroon alto which had something posted on the right side of the bumper. It read "LEAVE IN DRIVE" on banerghatta road.

On a more serious and grim note, i drove around 100 kms in bangalore today morning and nobody seems to have spotted me. Also i did not find any t-bhp cars (which i usually spot quite often).
Mustang.101 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 16th September 2011, 13:45   #12546

Originally Posted by Mustang.101 View Post
On a more serious and grim note, i drove around 100 kms in bangalore today morning and nobody seems to have spotted me. Also i did not find any t-bhp cars (which i usually spot quite often).
You did not go through koramangala, indranagar or the outer ring road(silk board to marathalli stretch) I guess?
Those are the areas where most of the spottings are reported.

Of Course IronH4wk is an exception, he spots stickers where ever he goes
Or rather the stickers follow him? Like the axe effect?
Old 16th September 2011, 15:01   #12547

Spotted a silver Swift - KL-01-W, yesterday evening, near Devarachikkanhalli, just before Royal legend apartments.

Is that you, @Speed-Gladiator?
Old 16th September 2011, 15:09   #12548

Originally Posted by figo_united View Post
You did not go through koramangala, indranagar or the outer ring road(silk board to marathalli stretch) I guess?

kyun bhai, Amul butter hai kya?

on the topic of spotting, this red Swift passed me in front of Surya Wave (HP building) last evening. i was waiting to pickup my friend on the way back home.

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-_mg_1913.jpg
Old 16th September 2011, 15:15   #12549

Originally Posted by Mustang.101 View Post
Had an amazing laugh this morning, saw a maroon alto which had something posted on the right side of the bumper. It read "LEAVE IN DRIVE" on banerghatta road.

Come to south Bangalore and you will see a lot of them including me
Old 16th September 2011, 17:29   #12550

KA 51 Z 529 Swift with LTD in the rightmost side of rear bumper. Spotted in the basement of Salarpuria Soft Zone in Bellandur just now.
Old 16th September 2011, 17:46   #12551

Originally Posted by figo_united

I was travelling on banerghatta rd., koramangala, lalbagh, mg rd., brigade rd., new airport rd., airport, jayanagar, jp nagar. Phew! Had long tough driving sessions totalling 100+ kms in the office rush hr., took me 4 hrs.
Old 16th September 2011, 18:17   #12552

Spotted: Black Fiesta 1.6 (KA 03 MM 8xxx).
Where: Gurgaon.
When: 12:30 pm, September 16.

Hi, I spotted you near the HUDA City Center metro station, going toward, unitech world cyberpark (Sector 39). I was behind you in my white Ikon. Flashed at you, but it was too sunny, so may be you did not notice.
Old 16th September 2011, 18:23   #12553

Originally Posted by Fordmanchau View Post
That most probably would be ranjitp1.(http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/members/ranjitp1.html.)

He has a maroon color 800, which he drives all around the country. I remember reading one of his post where he mentioned that he would be driving down to Pune.
Thanks FM!But the 800 has been retired finally(with a heavy heart)after 75k kms in 2.5years.

Now its the Figo which is bearing the brunt of our drives with the odometer already clocking 25k kms in 6mnths.
Old 16th September 2011, 19:36   #12554

Just now saw a Gold color Innova with Live to Drive in HSR layout beside Fern Hill apartments.

The car just passed me and I happen to notice at the last minute. Who is this?
Old 16th September 2011, 21:32   #12555

Spotted the following almost an hour back parked opposite to Nazeer's at Sec-18, NOIDA
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-20110916-19.56.29.jpg