Team-BHP - Fiat Palio 1.2 ELX with Juicy ICE for sale!

-   Shifting gears (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/)
-   -   Fiat Palio 1.2 ELX with Juicy ICE for sale! (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/14765-fiat-palio-1-2-elx-juicy-ice-sale.html)

Make: Fiat
Model: Palio 1.2 ELX

Type of Engine: Petrol, 4cylinders.

Colour: Silver

Year of Make: 2002

Year of Purchase: 2004
Kilometres logged till date: 48,000

Type of owner: Individual
Owner status: Second

Type of registration: Individual
State of Registration: Kerala (Ernakulam Reg. with a fancy number)

Maintenance record: Fiat service station (TVS) maintained the vehicle till date.

Reason for sale: Growing up! maybe a Honda City!! (That car will be a surprise)

Accessories/Aftermarket Performance enhancements:
K&N air filter, New Wider Bridgestone 185/70 R13, League 6spoke wheels, Rear Spoilers, Foglights, Sporty Pedals with lights, Higher ampere Amaron sealed Battery, Bosch Horn, Art Leather seats (red-black combination), Red-black interiors, Power windows, Security sytem etc..

ICE: (This is the best part)

Head Unit -- ALPINE 9831 MP3 CD player

Front Stage -- ALPINE 6" Components with crossover network
Rear Fill -- ALPINE 6" Components with crossover network

Sub1 -- ALPINE TYPE R 12" SUBWOOFER > in sealed box
Sub2 -- ALPINE TYPE R 12" SUBWOOFER > " " "
Both the Subs are surrounded with very bright LEDs which can be seen from a good distance!!

Amp1 -- ALPINE MRV-M345 4CHANNEL AMPLIFIER
Amp2 -- ALPINE MRD-M501 V12DIGITAL CLASS D MONOBLOCK AMPILFIER

Capacitor -- Visionik 1 Farad Capacitor with digital display

Power Cables -- AMERICAN
Interconnects -- AUDISON
Speaker Cables -- AMERICAN

LCD1 -- Sony 6.2" wide screen monitor mounted in headrest.
LCD2 -- Sony 6.2" wide screen monitor mounted in headrest.

I was asked by him to do some audio in this car. The budget was 1Lac. I selected HU, amps, speakers, installer etc... And Mr. Zuhemi (the audio expert) did this install. He did it clean and made it look and sound very good. The stock battery was changed to a higher ampere one just for this ICE setup. Sound damping done good too. He ended up spending more than 2Lacs on the setup. And to say the truth, it can produce good SQ and very good SPL. Speaking about shaking the neighbourhoods, They banned this car from entering their area with stereo on.

Pics:

That's a Ferrari logo!! Pls replace it!!

Backside looks very much inviting when held open!!

Close up! And that rings around the subs are LEDs for some eyecandy!

That Red-Black combination runs through out the car!

It looks humble from the outside! Is'nt it??

(These pics where shot before the tyres were changed and the faulty headlight unit replaced)

He is ready to sell car with the ICE setup or without it.

Price: 4.6L (with ICE)
2.6L (without ICE)
Contact details:
Kindly post here or PM me (speedzak).

Man, Ernakulam is expensive .
U can get clean low mileage ELX 1.2 for 1.5-1.6 in Mumbai.

Originally Posted by dipen
Man, Ernakulam is expensive .
U can get clean low mileage ELX 1.2 for 1.5-1.6 in Mumbai.

Those are sold around 2Lacs here. My friend's asking price is high. I know that.
And that's the reason I've made the price public so only those who're really interested will come thru.
Ofcourse, negotiation is the name of the game!

:OT:
Is he selling the ICE saperately???

Originally Posted by karthik247
:OT:
Is he selling the ICE saperately???

Possible! Will speak to him about it.

Bro,
is it just me or did the car have a small accident?
In the last picture, the colour of the front door is different from the colour of the rear door.

Originally Posted by lamborghini
Bro,
is it just me or did the car have a small accident?
In the last picture, the colour of the front door is different from the colour of the rear door.

Seems the door was repainted after some scratches.