Old 29th September 2006, 19:29   #1

Wanted : Toyota Celica (New genration-7)

Hey ppl i m lookin for 7th genration Toyota celica (00-05) for arund 14-15lac wth clean paper work.i hve seen one white celcia GT with sunroof nd button shift in faridabad sec-15 with headlights almost gone black n dosent even drives that well.price the person is demanding is arund 18lac wch i guess is pretty high for a car in such condition.

Last edited by sushant_mittal : 29th September 2006 at 19:36.
Old 29th September 2006, 20:03   #2

Three years ago, i was offered an immaculate yellow celica, 2002 spec for 17 lakhs with full paper work. would be a fresh import, was handed over an entire album of snaps of the car. This was three years back. You should manage one now at around 15 for sure. There are a couple up for sale in Mumbai, and if not avaiable then i'm sure a couple of dealers would be more than happy to import one for you.

manson.
Old 29th September 2006, 22:58   #3

Originally Posted by manson
Three years ago, i was offered an immaculate yellow celica, 2002 spec for 17 lakhs with full paper work. would be a fresh import, was handed over an entire album of snaps of the car. This was three years back. You should manage one now at around 15 for sure. There are a couple up for sale in Mumbai, and if not avaiable then i'm sure a couple of dealers would be more than happy to import one for you.

manson.
yellow celica!!..woww
In states a pre-owned low milage neat celica GT costs arund 10,000$ an i guess if ya import it 2003+ model should cost 13lac max...but i dnt wna get into long..complicated process of importin a pre-owned car n i guess it would easily 2-3 months...
Old 4th October 2006, 00:25   #4

Originally Posted by car crazy kid
theres an add for a white celica in autocar.
i drove that white celica few weeks back..its in ok condition..but headlights again gone black..n price he is askin is 17-18 lac
Old 4th October 2006, 01:06   #5

Originally Posted by sushant_mittal
i drove that white celica few weeks back..its in ok condition..but headlights again gone black..n price he is askin is 17-18 lac
Can U Give Some More Details Like Kms Done,Auto Or Manual, Model, Year ??

Mugen_Power.