Old 30th April 2007, 11:30   #31

Belated Birthday Wishes Manson.
Have a Wonderful Year ahead.
Old 30th April 2007, 11:35   #32

Many Many happy returns of the day Manson!!
Old 30th April 2007, 11:53   #33

thanks for the wishes guys, appreciate it. just gathered access to the net after almost 48 hours.
Started the day in pure bhp style, to be followed by a pleasant sunday after that.
RT: so much for getting back in time to the puja!!

manson.
Old 30th April 2007, 12:02   #34

A little late, but belated birthday wishes nevertheless. I can see you had a good celebration.
Old 30th April 2007, 12:48   #35

Arre missed out on your bday!! Belated happy birthday wishes manmeet!! Hope you had a great time!!

Drifter
Old 30th April 2007, 13:40   #36

belated happy bday manson

hope u had a grt time.

Mansi
Old 30th April 2007, 13:53   #37

shubh din ki mubarakhen bhai
Old 30th April 2007, 15:11   #38

Arrreee Manmeet!!! I'm sorry I didn't take your call yesterday morning! I didn't know you were calling so that you could take my wishes and blessings.

Happy birthday sir, enjoy yourself, have a lot of kids and stuff like elf said, but I cant figure out how you'll manage that with shrivz New technology, eh?
Old 30th April 2007, 15:33   #39

Oye Paape Many Many Happy Returns of The Day,
So where is the party tonite ????
Old 30th April 2007, 16:53   #40

Belated B'day wishes Manson. Just logged on.
I was celebrating too yesterday as it was my anniversary

BTW, did u manage to get a helmet from that shop ?
Old 30th April 2007, 17:07   #41

Happy Bday dude......
Old 30th April 2007, 17:08   #42

belated birthday greetings ma(n)son..

now im gonna go off topic here, since my name was mentioned in the thread..

@elfy: firstly, its the mason's birthday today.. so I aint gonna be anyone's slave!

secondly, my birthday present's gonna be a lotta tight bitches to him.. in the form of phaats! and manson is gonna say thank youuuuoooooooooooooh~! to me in the form of squeals...!

waiting to meet you manson..
Old 30th April 2007, 20:06   #43

Originally Posted by shrivz
my birthday present's gonna be a lotta tight bitches to him.. in the form of phaats! and manson is gonna say thank youuuuoooooooooooooh~! to me in the form of squeals...!

waiting to meet you manson..

Elf, can you please explain what we have going here? Or have I got the definition of love, copulation etc all wrong all these years?
Old 30th April 2007, 20:52   #44

Sorry for being late....still...belated B'day wishes from me as well.
Old 1st May 2007, 02:41   #45

thanks again guys.

manson.