Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 12th October 2007, 18:26   #2296

I even downlaoded the song - ringtone in the video - it is my new ringtone - Ante - TamilRokz - Too good
Old 19th October 2007, 10:30   #2297

try this out..
http://www.counterfeitmini.com/main.swf
Old 21st October 2007, 00:04   #2298

How to achieve World Peace?

Here's how:

Old 21st October 2007, 23:25   #2299

Originally Posted by benbsb29 View Post
Rabbi and the Tax Collector
All i can do is

Hilarious stuff dude!!
Old 23rd October 2007, 08:52   #2300

An elderly Florida lady did her shopping and, upon returning to her car, found four males in the act of leaving with her vehicle.

She dropped her shopping bags and drew her handgun, proceeding to scream at the top of her voice, "I have a gun, and I know how to use it! Get out of the car!" The four men didn't wait for a second invitation. They got out and ran like mad.

The lady, somewhat shaken, then proceeded to load her shopping bags into the back of the car and got into driver's seat. She was so shaken that she could not get her key into the ignition. She tried and tried, and then it dawned on her why.

A few minutes later, she found her own car parked four or five spaces farther down. She loaded her bags into the car and drove to the police station.

The sergeant to whom she told the story couldn't stop laughing. He pointed to the other end of the counter, where four pale men were reporting a car jacking by a mad, elderly woman described as white, less than five feet tall, glasses, curly white hair, and carrying a large handgun.

No charges were filed.
Old 25th October 2007, 02:19   #2301

Picture taken on the way to Digha !!

No edits were done to this photo.
Old 25th October 2007, 02:36   #2302

That's fantastic, what a picture Toiiiinnngggg!!
Old 25th October 2007, 11:02   #2303

Lousy Beer, Great Ad!

Old 25th October 2007, 12:29   #2304

That was quite hilarious !!! Amazing man !!!

ROTFLMBAO

( B means Big )
Old 25th October 2007, 12:41   #2305

Haahahahahaha toiing and Steer. Those are hilarious!
Old 26th October 2007, 01:35   #2306

Saw this at the entrance of a hotel.

Old 26th October 2007, 01:49   #2307

hahah..illeagle activities & weak bride..
Old 26th October 2007, 11:20   #2308

Raghu, that was a funny one alright !
so, what illeagle activities did u engage in?
Old 26th October 2007, 15:35   #2309

Originally Posted by benbsb29 View Post
Raghu, that was a funny one alright !
so, what illeagle activities did u engage in?
lol. My friend's relative happens to own that hotel. I accompanied my friend to go there. No Ill-Eagle activities.
Old 27th October 2007, 12:08   #2310

Punjabi Dictionary - endorsed by an authentic Punjabi!

This i got in mail........ofcourse from a aunthetic Punjabi

*A* is for Adjust ; Punjabis will always ask you to adjust whenever they
want to push you around
*B *is for Backside and it has nothing to do with your bum, it is an
instruction to go to the rear of a building, or block, or shop or whatever.
*C* is for Cloney and its first name is not George nor is it a process for
replicating sheep - it is an area where people live eg. *D* fence Cloney.
*E* is for Expanditure - and believe me Punjabis are not scared of spending
money - the latest cars, marble floors, their ambitions are always
expanding.
*F* is for Fackade, and even though it sounds like a bad word it is actually
just the front of a building (with backside being the back, of course).
*G* is for Gaddi and the way a Punjabi can pilot a car puts any F1 driver to
shame, if the Grand Prix does come to Delhi there's no way Hamilton, Alonso
or Kimi can overtake Balvinder, Jasvinder and Sukhvinder.
*H* is for Ho Jayega, the moment you hear that, you have to be very careful
because you can be reasonably sure it's not going to happen.
*I* is for Intezaar... to know more about it see P.
*J* is for Jindagi and if there's one person who knows how to live life to
the full it's a Punjabi.
*K* is for Khanna, Khurana, etc - the Punjabi equivalent of the Johnses ie,
keeping up with the Khuranas.
* L* is for Lovely but she never is. Nor is Sweety.
*M* is for Mrooti - the car that moved an entire Punjabi generation.
*N* is for No problem ji - to find out how that works see H.
*O* is for Oye which can be surprise (oyye!), a hailing (oyy), anger (OYY)
or pain (oy oy oy).
*P* is for Panj Mint and no matter how near (1 km) or far a Punjabi is from
you (100 km) they usually say they'll reach you in Panj Mint.
*Q* is for Queue for which there's really no word in Punjabi.
*R* is for Riks and a Punjabi is always prepared to take one, even if the
odds are against them.
*S* is for Sweetie, Bunty, Pappu and Sonu who seem to own half the cars in
Delhi.
*T* is for the official bird of Punjab - Tandoori Chicken.
*U* is for when U lose your sex appeal and become 'Uncle' ji.
*V* is for VIP phone numbers @ Rs 15 lakh and counting.
*W* is War - on the roads.
*X* is x-rated words they flow freely in casual conversations on the street.

*Y* is 'You nonsense', anger replacing> vocabulary in a shouting match.
*Z* is for Zig Zag for which you should see G, M and P

Last edited by rsjaurr : 27th October 2007 at 12:11.