Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 5th January 2009, 19:23   #3391

hee hee IR, its your turn to be condored now http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/96875-post276.html
Old 6th January 2009, 00:29   #3392

Originally Posted by sammyboy View Post
hee hee IR, its your turn to be condored now http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/96875-post276.html
Damn!!! Should have done a search!! O Condor the great, please spare me your wrath!
Old 6th January 2009, 03:19   #3393

The first thing Fred says as he sees the doctor is "Please don’t laugh".

Of course I won’t laugh," the doctor said. "I’m a professional. In over twenty years I’ve never laughed at a patient."

"Okay then," Fred said, and proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest penis the doctor had ever seen. It couldn’t have been the size of a peanut.

Unable to control himself, the doctor started giggling, then fell laughing to the floor.

Ten minutes later he was able to struggle to his feet and regain his composure.

"I’m so sorry, "Said the doctor, "I really am...I don’t know what came over me. On my honor as a doctor and a gentleman, I promise it won’t happen again. Now what seems to be the problem?"

"It’s swollen," Fred replied.

Last edited by abhijitaparadh : 6th January 2009 at 03:24.
Old 6th January 2009, 15:15   #3394

Dog Shoplifts Bone From Grocery Store

This dog walks in a store, grabs a bone and runs away
Old 6th January 2009, 15:40   #3395

Little Johnny was on his way back home from the store with a loaf of bread in one hand, and his other hand in his pants pocket.

Off in the distance, Father Joseph sees little Johnny and realizes this is the perfect opportunity to go preach the gospel of the Holy Bible to the young boy.

Father Joseph approaches little Johnny and says, "I see that you have the "Staff of Life" in one hand."

"Yep," replies little Johnny. "And I have a loaf of bread in the other!"
Old 6th January 2009, 15:56   #3396

The Official Joke thread-bush-shoe.jpg

"Is this a new mosque"

"No, it is George Bush's Press Conference"
Old 8th January 2009, 20:09   #3397

Killer PJ :D

Guess karo yeh kya hai

The Official Joke thread-ta.jpg

Try Try....

AnekTA me ekTA ..............

Last edited by Technocrat : 8th January 2009 at 20:11.
Old 8th January 2009, 20:18   #3398

lol techno, you have set a new standard for PJ's for 2009
Old 8th January 2009, 23:13   #3399

Condoring time Siddartha

Originally Posted by appuchan View Post
A heart surgeon takes his car to a mechanic for repair. While on the work, the mechanic says .................. I have to operate while keeping the "complex system" running. See if you can do that!"
Originally Posted by siddartha View Post
mechanic was removing the cylinder head from the motor of a car when
he spotted the famous heart surgeon in his shop, who was standing off
to the side, waiting for the service manager to come to take a look at
his car.

He said: "Try to do it when the engine is running
Old 9th January 2009, 02:17   #3400

A Sardar furniture dealer decided that he wanted to expand the line of furniture in his store, so he decided to go to Paris to see what he could find. After arriving in Paris (this being his first trip ever to the French capital), he met with some manufacturers and finally selected a new range of furniture that he thought would sell well back home in India.
To celebrate the new acquisition, he decided to visit a pub and have a glass of wine.
As he sat down enjoying his wine, soon enough, a very beautiful attractive young lady came to his table, asked him something in French (which he did not understand), and motioned towards the chair.
He invited her to sit down. He tried to speak to her in Hindi, Punjabi & English, but she did not speak or know any of these languages. So, after a couple of minutes of trying to communicate with her, he took a napkin and drew a picture of a wine glass and showed it to her. She nodded, and he ordered a glass of wine for her.
After sitting together at the table for a while, he took another napkin, and drew a picture of a plate with food on it, and she nodded.
They left the pub and found a quiet cafe that featured a small group playing romantic music. They ordered dinner, after which he took another napkin and drew a picture of a couple dancing. She nodded, and they got up to dance. They danced until the cafe closed and the band was packing up.
Then, after they were back at their table, the young lady took a napkin and drew a picture of a bed.

Would you believe...
Till this day, the Sardar has no idea how she figured out that he was in the furniture business!!!!!
Old 9th January 2009, 11:11   #3401

What happened @ the Airport

Airport Security : What's your Name ?
Passenger : Batman
Airport Security : Your real name please?
Passenger : My name is Bat-Man
Airport Security : Are you trying to be funny? What is your family name?
Passenger : Superman

Airport Security handcuffs him & puts him into a locked security room

Then they checked his Passport
The Official Joke thread-batman.jpg

Batman Bin Suparman Fan Club | Facebook
(source : mail fwd)

Last edited by condor : 9th January 2009 at 11:12.
Old 9th January 2009, 11:57   #3402

A man having no wife, no child, no money, no home, a blind mother, prays to
God.

God happy with his prayers, grants him only ONE wish!

Man: I want my mother to see my wife putting Diamond bangles on my Child's
hands in our new home!

God: Damn!!! I still have a lot to learn from these humans.

Moral of the story:- Compile all requirements and present in one line rather
than boring the appraiser for a long time.
Old 9th January 2009, 12:06   #3403

Originally Posted by condor View Post
Airport Security : What's your Name ?
Passenger : Batman
Airport Security : Your real name please?
Passenger : My name is Bat-Man
Airport Security : Are you trying to be funny? What is your family name?
Passenger : Superman

Airport Security handcuffs him & puts him into a locked security room

Then they checked his Passport
Attachment 87378

Batman Bin Suparman Fan Club | Facebook
(source : mail fwd)
For fun people can do this thing also is something un-imaginable.
Old 9th January 2009, 13:58   #3404

ROFL! Condor that was fantastic!
Old 12th January 2009, 02:03   #3405

Question. What do women and tax forms have in common?
Answer. Men love to cheat on them.