Old 21st May 2009, 00:33   #3616

ha ha,i will make that my wallpaper.
Old 21st May 2009, 01:42   #3617

Lost Car

A drunk man was walking down the street turning his car keys back and forth.

A policeman came up to him and asked, “Sir, what are you doing?”

The drunk replied, “I am looking for my car, the last time I saw it, it was on the end of these keys.”

The police officer said, “Sir, do you know your zipper is down?”

The drunk replied, “Damn, I lost my wife too!”
Old 22nd May 2009, 16:57   #3618

Prayer

Prayer from a child!
The Official Joke thread-childsprayer.jpg  

Old 23rd May 2009, 12:09   #3619

My Very first Time

The night was young, The moon was high...
We were alone, Just she and I.
??
Her hair was smooth, Her eyes bright blue...
I know just what, She wanted me to do.

??
Her skin was soft, Her legs so fine...

I ran my finger, Down her spine.
??
I don't know how, But I tried my best...
As I placed my hands, On her tender breast.
??]
I remembered my fear, My fast beating heart...
And slowly she spread, Her legs apart.
??
And when I did it, I felt no shame...
I wanted in awe as, The white stuff came.
??
At last it's finished, It's all over now....
My first time ever ....Milking a COW..!!

Last edited by isldhn : 23rd May 2009 at 12:15.
Old 23rd May 2009, 12:26   #3620

excellent one price_pervez . couldn't stop laughing. God will have to make a lot of clothes to answer that prayer
Old 24th May 2009, 14:38   #3621

A rather odd joke i heard a while ago. GUY goes to a mahindra showroom and says i want an outside rearview mirror for Logan. The counter guy promptly hands him one and quotes the price. flabbergasted the guy says: 'aren't you going to even ask me which side?' Counter guy replies: 'right lagao ya left kinetic aur mahindra me koi farak nahin sahib'
Old 25th May 2009, 11:35   #3622

A woman was at her hairdresser's getting her hair styled for a trip to
Rome with her husband. She mentioned the trip to the hairdresser, who
responded: "Rome.. ? Why would anyone want to go there..? It's crowded
and dirty. You're crazy to go to Rome . So, how are you getting
there..?"
"We're taking Continental Airlines," was the reply. "We got a great rate..!"
"Continental..?" exclaimed the hairdresser. "That's a terrible airline.
Their planes are old, their flight attendants are ugly, and they're
always late. So, where are you staying in Rome ?"
"We'll be at this exclusive little place over on Rome's Tiber River
called Teste."
"Don't go any further. I know that place. Everybody thinks its gonna be
something special and exclusive, but it's really a dump."
"We're going to go to see the Vatican and maybe get to see the Pope."
"That's rich," laughed the hairdresser. You and a million other people
trying to see him. He'll look the size of an ant.
Boy, good luck on this lousy trip of yours.. You're going to need it."
A month later, the woman again came in for a hairdo. The hairdresser
asked her about her trip to Rome .
"It was wonderful," explained the woman, "not only were we on time in
one of Continental's brand new planes, but it was overbooked, and they
bumped us up to first class. The food and wine were wonderful... and I
had a handsome 28-year-old steward who waited on me hand and foot.
And the hotel was great! They'd just finished a $5 million remodeling
job, and now it's a jewel, the finest hotel in the city. They, too, were
overbooked, so they apologized and gave us their owner's suite at no
extra charge!"
"Well," muttered the hairdresser, "that's all well and good, but I know
you didn't get to see the Pope."
"Actually, we were quite lucky, because as we toured the Vatican, a
Swiss Guard tapped me on the shoulder, and explained that the Pope likes
to meet some of the visitors, and if I'd be so kind as to step into his
private room and wait, the Pope would personally greet me.
Sure enough, five minutes later, the Pope walked through the door and
shook my hand!
I knelt down and he spoke a few words to me."

"Oh, really! What'd he say ?"
He said: "Who screwed up your hair?"

Last edited by Rehaan : 25th May 2009 at 13:44. Reason: Please make sure the jokes you post have decent language.
Old 26th May 2009, 11:39   #3623

Flickr Photo Download: IMG_0505

Picked from Digg
The Official Joke thread-3564094749_c3a49b755f_b-medium.jpg  

Old 26th May 2009, 12:47   #3624

A PJ I got on sms :

Father : Oye bete, dhoop mein bait kar kya kar raha hai ?
Son : papa, pasina sukha raha hoon !
Old 26th May 2009, 13:43   #3625

Originally Posted by condor View Post
A PJ I got on sms :

Father : Oye bete, dhoop mein bait kar kya kar raha hai ?
Son : papa, pasina sukha raha hoon !
Sheesh!! Big time PJ. 'Son' should be stoned to death for this reply
Old 26th May 2009, 23:43   #3626

Wild one Jk .. loved the pic
Old 27th May 2009, 22:20   #3627

ho ho ho. so that's what he has been doing.

Name:  hrithik.bmp
Views: 1788
Size:  100.1 KB
Old 28th May 2009, 01:20   #3628

Got This as an SMS:

A couple is out on a date in a BMW,

Guy: Darling, I have lied to you about some thing...

Gal: What?

Guy: I am already married...!

Gal: Thank God!! For a moment I thought you said that this car is not yours!
Old 28th May 2009, 01:27   #3629

May Be its a repeat (Preparing to be Condored)

Patient to Doctor: Doc, I don't have money to pay you, If you do my treatment for free, I'll repay it someday by working for you.

Doc: Ok, What do you do?

Patient: I dig graves!
Old 28th May 2009, 01:30   #3630

Boy to girl : Marry Me!

Girl : No, I want a responsible man as a husband.

Boy: That's me! Whenever any girl in my neighborhood gets pregnant, they always say, I'm responsible..