Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 11th September 2010, 04:28   #4336

read on some website yesterday

"Hello, this is Radio Pakistan Sports News Bulletin, Lets start with the results of tomorrow's match"
Old 11th September 2010, 09:24   #4337

CONDOR'D!!!

I guess this is gonna happen really often now that thread is some 300 pages!
Old 13th September 2010, 00:22   #4338

It was right in the previous page
Old 13th September 2010, 00:53   #4339

From a Friend's Facebook Note:

Love Story of Engineer:

I was in12th, She was in 12th...I was doin BE, She got BCA
I was doin BE, She got MCA

I was doin BE, She is doing PHD

I completed BE, She got a Doctorate

She got married, I was preparing 4 MTECH entrance

Shes mother of 2, I am doing my MTECh

Her daughter is in 1st, I completed MTECH

Her daughter passed 10th, I have joined job

The greatest irony, Today is my ENGAGEMENT & Her daughter is my WIFE

MORAL: Agle janam me Commerce lunga
Old 13th September 2010, 00:54   #4340

An old joke in a new avatar.

A Nano breaks down and the guy tries in vain to restart it.The road is almost deserted.
Saw another Nano coming and owner1 waves his hand to stop.
What happened asked owner2.
Owner1 Engine is not seen.
Owner2 Dont worry, I have a spare one in the boot, take it.

courtesy VW Beetle
Old 16th September 2010, 10:08   #4341

Picture speak louder than words. Few of them may be repeat, but still worth having a laugh
The Official Joke thread-34741_137734439581015_100000333788514_246394_910192_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-35329_1529031189430_1344234546_31434551_118984_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-36790_478288348915_809123915_6675645_941054_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-37515_137304632965390_100000575634491_289502_6778384_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-37526_1509150014964_1420758837_1339066_2069564_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-37703_1515039712530_1130577262_31511961_5069279_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-38025_447777580762_646745762_6736627_5170742_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-38234_441994076319_761326319_5908452_7209151_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-38332_418046708770_813068770_4471411_440276_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-39198_142094559154175_100000608945783_298438_5934721_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-39498_1384605250284_1086589431_30898819_7223083_n.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-44686_1546874922826_1563646501_1300961_1759638_n.jpg  

Old 16th September 2010, 10:17   #4342

For those who are not familiar with Kannada Language, i will translate.

Father and mother belssings. (the first line)
For Hire ( second line)
Old 16th September 2010, 12:25   #4343

Sardar ki patni behosh ho gayi

Doctor bola "Yeh mar gayi hai".

Sardar patni ko shamshan le jata hai.

Patni boli "Main zinda hoon, mujhe kyon maar rahe ho"

Sardar bola "Chup raho, tu doctor se zyada janti hai"

Sorry if a repost.
Old 18th September 2010, 16:06   #4344

Brilliant solutions to everyday problems

Got this through email

No spoon?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365642.jpg

Seatbelt broken?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365643.jpg

New TV too big for the old cabinet?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365644.jpg

No bottle opener?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365645.jpg

Room too dark using compact fluorescent's?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365646.jpg
Fuse burnt out?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365647.jpg

Car stereo stolen?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365648.jpg
Bookshelf cracking under the weight?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365649.jpg
Can't afford a real GPS?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365650.jpg
No ice chest?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365651.jpg
Can't read the ATM screen?

No problem-o!
Name:  ATT365652.jpg
Views: 1789
Size:  28.8 KB
Car imported from the wrong country?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365653.jpg
Satellite go out in the rain?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365654.jpg
Electric stove broken & can't heat coffee?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365655.jpg
Wiper motor burned out?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365656.jpg
What the?
The Official Joke thread-att365657.jpg

Display rack falling over?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365658.jpg

Tires worm out?

No problem-o!
Might be a little hard to steer.
The Official Joke thread-att365659.jpg
Desk overloaded?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365660.jpg

Car can't be ordered with the "Woody" option?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365661.jpg
Exhaust pipe dragging?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365662.jpg
Gotta feed the baby AND do the laundry?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365663.jpg

Cables falling behind the desk?
No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365664.jpg

No skate park in town?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365665.jpg

Out of diapers?

No problem-o!
The Official Joke thread-att365666.jpg
Old 18th September 2010, 23:02   #4345

^^Have seen some of them before. The 'Car imported from wrong country' caption was hilarious!
The solution to 'cables falling behind the desk' is an excellent home remedy, but will bruise furniture.

Last edited by Jayabusa : 18th September 2010 at 23:04.
Old 20th September 2010, 10:47   #4346

Out Of Diapers!!! Rofl
Old 20th September 2010, 12:23   #4347

Rofl. I was tired of reading no problem-o.

Great!! I loved the What the and the out of diapers. Hahah!
Old 22nd September 2010, 23:29   #4348

Why did the athletes at Commonwealth Games 2010 got confused ?

Because of the following sign :-

Old 22nd September 2010, 23:46   #4349

Originally Posted by dark_horizon View Post
From a Friend's Facebook Note:

Love Story of Engineer:

I was in12th, She was in 12th...I was doin BE, She got BCA
I was doin BE, She got MCA

I was doin BE, She is doing PHD

MORAL: Agle janam me Commerce lunga
Yaar, joke theek se to post karo (Post the joke that has some sense).

Last I remember, BCA was Bachelor of computer applications, MCA is masters of the same. Where did commerce came into picture? I don't recall anyone doing Phd in Commerce.

The joke I heard was between a MD and Bcom, MBA.
Old 23rd September 2010, 09:37   #4350

Shipnil i think you got it wrong. He must be referring to opt for commerce as Engineering is also a longer duration course as Medical. So completion time is more as compared to the Commerce stream which leads to Management or CA programmes.