Re: The Official Joke thread

wait, it's missing "after internals"
Old 31st December 2011, 01:46   #6122

Originally Posted by Urban_Nomad View Post
I no mech & I no understand. Ye kya hai bhai?
Story of a mech engineer student in an engg college before internal exams as in sessionals
I was an electronics student,however behaviour was pretty much similar to mech one
Old 31st December 2011, 08:02   #6123

Originally Posted by Urban_Nomad View Post
I no mech & I no understand. Ye kya hai bhai?
Originally Posted by vivekiny2k View Post
wait, it's missing "after internals"
The last image depicts Q paper leak

Originally Posted by akshay4587 View Post
Story of a mech engineer student in an engg college before internal exams as in sessionals
I was an electronics student,however behaviour was pretty much similar to mech one
Its pretty much the same all over.
Old 31st December 2011, 15:30   #6124

Don't know whether already posted by someone, but still posting some specials:

BOSS to an employee: "Do you believe in life after Death
EMPLOYEE: "Certainly not! There's no proof of it", he replied
BOSS: "Well, there is now. After you left early yesterday to go to your uncle's funeral, he came here looking for you."

Why pay attention to Written Communication:
One spelling mistake can destroy a marriage.
A husband wrote a message to his wife on his official trip and forgot to add 'E' at the end of the last word.
He wrote:
Hey Darling- I m experiencing the best time of my life...wish u were HER..

Santa: I haven't slept all nite in the train.
Friend: Why?
Santa: Got upper berth.
Friend: Why didn't you Xchnge?
Santa: oye, there was nobody to Xchnge in the lower Berth

Q. Whats the main reason for Failures?
A. Examinations.

Raja: How should I convey the news to my father that I've failed?
Rancho: You just send a telegram: Result declared, past year's performance repeated.

Teacher :- Who is Mahatma Gandhi?
Student:- He is the one who helped Munna Bhai to impress his girlfriend.
Old 31st December 2011, 16:41   #6125

Originally Posted by wanderer4x4
Don't know whether already posted by someone, but still posting some specials:

BOSS to an employee: "Do you believe in life after Death
EMPLOYEE: "Certainly not! There's no proof of it", he replied
BOSS: "Well, there is now. After you left early yesterday to go to your uncle's funeral, he came here looking for you."

Why pay attention to Written Communication:
One spelling mistake can destroy a marriage.
A husband wrote a message to his wife on his official trip and forgot to add 'E' at the end of the last word.
He wrote:
Hey Darling- I m experiencing the best time of my life...wish u were HER..

Santa: I haven't slept all nite in the train.
Friend: Why?
Santa: Got upper berth.
Friend: Why didn't you Xchnge?
Santa: oye, there was nobody to Xchnge in the lower Berth

Q. Whats the main reason for Failures?
A. Examinations.

Raja: How should I convey the news to my father that I've failed?
Rancho: You just send a telegram: Result declared, past year's performance repeated.

Teacher :- Who is Mahatma Gandhi?
Student:- He is the one who helped Munna Bhai to impress his girlfriend.
first one !
How does one get out of such a Jam!

Semi condorred on the rest, I'm sure.
Old 31st December 2011, 23:23   #6126

Why do couples hold hands during their wedding day ?

It is just a formality, like two boxers shaking hands before the fight begins.
Old 1st January 2012, 05:39   #6127

I'm at a point in life where enjoying lots of bars just means: Good cell phone service!
Old 1st January 2012, 11:56   #6128

No change in my New Year's Resolution, it's the same as the previous year, 1600x900
Old 1st January 2012, 15:44   #6129

Got this off Facebook :

It seems Spidey has finally met his match!!!

R.I.P, we will miss you.
The Official Joke thread-389442_268028519919508_179569858765375_667451_1208568583_n.jpg  

Old 1st January 2012, 16:58   #6130

If a wife wants to get her husband's attention, she needs to look sad and uncomfortable.

If a husband wants to get his wife's attention, he needs to look happy and comfortable.
Old 2nd January 2012, 00:12   #6131

This auto-driver had much bigger dreams in past!
The Official Joke thread-377534_249177041812249_100001598650196_754339_19116494_n.jpg  

Old 2nd January 2012, 10:38   #6132

Wonder how the guy who's RR this was ripped off feels about it
Old 2nd January 2012, 13:01   #6133

Now kebab can be made from chicken even before its born

The Official Joke thread-imag0369.jpg
Old 2nd January 2012, 13:58   #6134

Why it's a 'drive-thru' of course, honey.
The Official Joke thread-drive-through.jpg  

Old 2nd January 2012, 14:25   #6135

On Zee News, with Tata Nano 2012 photo, they are showing forthcoming attractions in 2012.

1. Sachin's 100th Century.
2. London Olympics.
3. Elections in 5 States (Correct me if I've posted wrong).

AND

4. Releasing of Hritik Roshan's Agneepath.
(infact it was attraction No.2 in the list).

Now com'on is it really an attraction worthwhile or Karan Johar's show of his Reach.

Its really pathetic from my point of view.

Infact, I feel that by mentioning it here I have given it more publicity unintentionally, but couldn't resist.