Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 14th February 2012, 19:23   #6586

Re: The Official Joke thread

Something from a forwarded mail in office,

What is Tension?
A beautiful girl asks lift from you. On the way she faints and you take her to hospital.
Doctor says ‘Congrats. You are going to become a father.’
THAT’S IT. YOU GET TENSED.
You say – ‘But that baby is not mine.’
Girl says – ‘he is only the father of my baby.’
YOU HAVE MORE TENSION.
Police comes and DNA test is done. Report comes. Which says that you can never become a father.
EVEN MORE TENSION FOR YOU.
Anyhow you thank God and return home. Then you think, “At home I have 2 kids. Whose are those?”
THIS IS REAL TENSION.
Old 14th February 2012, 20:23   #6587

IIT's

Found this on FB -

The Official Joke thread-iit-tip.jpg

Can view more here - https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?...8677309&type=3

Spike
Old 14th February 2012, 20:55   #6588

[quote=bluevolt;2679484]iSuicide Application... :/

Attachment 887454

What the mobile foretells ? Wish Veeru had one of these in Sholay.
Old 14th February 2012, 21:34   #6589

Smart Boy (or Girl?)
The Official Joke thread-170707_1533494379443_1297291935_31135772_7321342_o.jpg  

Old 14th February 2012, 22:12   #6590

Genelia is most lucky to be married in to Ritesh - after all she has an *Adarsh* sasur ji
Old 14th February 2012, 22:21   #6591

Okay. Okay. Okay. Aaalright.
Okay. Okay. Bye.
Okay. Bye. Okay. Han. Han.
Thik hai.
Okay. Rakhun ?

???..

Poor husband on the phone with wife !
Old 15th February 2012, 14:27   #6592

The brain is the most outstanding organ. It works for 24 hours, 365 days, right from your birth until you fall in love. (Belated) Happy Valentine's Day folks!!
Old 15th February 2012, 14:34   #6593

Originally Posted by Scarlet_Rider
The brain is the most outstanding organ. It works for 24 hours, 365 days, right from your birth until you fall in love. (Belated) Happy Valentine's Day folks!!
Ha ha!
Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!
Old 15th February 2012, 14:44   #6594

Originally Posted by mayankk View Post
Ha ha!
Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!
May be because of office romance!!

@Scarlet_Rider - now tell us the truth!!
Old 15th February 2012, 14:46   #6595

Originally Posted by m_upreti View Post
From Chennai to Jaffana, Sri Lanka you have to circum navigate Srilanka
Google is right! That is because you need to take a Ferry from Nagapattinam to Colombo, which has to circumnavigate the island as palk strait is not navigable now.
Old 15th February 2012, 15:21   #6596

Adulteration

The Official Joke thread-425465_306836589372716_120674037988973_871613_1699968612_n.jpg

Karan/Arjun

Name:  428982_306820202707688_120674037988973_871578_98137839_n.jpg
Views: 1976
Size:  34.0 KB

Tere Naam2

The Official Joke thread-430443_306829922706716_120674037988973_871604_442394565_n.jpg
Old 15th February 2012, 15:23   #6597

Originally Posted by mayankk View Post
Ha ha! Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!
Originally Posted by Latheesh View Post
May be because of office romance!! @Scarlet_Rider - now tell us the truth!!
Truth is I am already married! Brain is not working properly hence remembered to post it today instead of yesterday!!
Old 15th February 2012, 15:51   #6598

In the U.S, in telecom companies, there used to be a joke.
If you see a attractive woman, she should be a visitor.

Bad thing is I found that its applicable in India too :(
Old 15th February 2012, 15:51   #6599

Real life story - from my friend's FB:-)

Valentine's Day - 14-Feb-2012 Time 5.30 AM

Wife: Wish you a Happy Valentine's day dear

Husband: Shut your bloody mouth and sleep!!

NB: We are trying to get the latest development
Originally Posted by srishiva View Post
Bad thing is I found that its applicable in India too :(
It is applicable to one Metro City in India too :-)

Last edited by Latheesh : 15th February 2012 at 15:53.
Old 15th February 2012, 19:04   #6600

Smart Teacher...
The Official Joke thread-191118_10150111920467906_804272905_6315129_5154152_o.jpg