Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 19th February 2012, 11:03   #6631

Re: The Official Joke thread

The Official Joke thread-inindia.jpg

P.S: Don't take it seriously, please take it as a joke.

Last edited by prateekm : 19th February 2012 at 11:04.
Old 19th February 2012, 11:14   #6632

Foreign - Indian Version

The Official Joke thread-422291_309633189093056_120674037988973_877605_1594317557_n.jpg
Old 19th February 2012, 12:31   #6633

God : What do you want ?
Boy : A very beautiful girl
God : If you are a Muslim i will give you Katrina,
If you are a Hindu i will give you Kareena,
If you are a Christian i will give you Genelia,
Whats your name ?
Boy : Abdul Vijay Fernandes.
God : Rakhi Sawant de saale ko. Bahut oversmart ban raha hai
Old 19th February 2012, 13:05   #6634

A defenite Indian tradition !!!
The Official Joke thread-421635_210821182350016_1964145141_n.jpg  

Old 19th February 2012, 22:58   #6635
//M

A pic that made me grin.

Old 19th February 2012, 23:17   #6636
//M

Teaser pic of Dhoom 3.

Source: Facebook
The Official Joke thread-429310_351513841546667_162551560442897_1123836_757358555_n.jpg  

Old 20th February 2012, 11:38   #6637

Be careful of "Angry Birds" !!
The Official Joke thread-418220_302975283090373_282306568490578_803026_1422532132_n.jpg  

Old 20th February 2012, 12:26   #6638

Be Careful next time.....

Old 20th February 2012, 12:41   #6639

Was in Hyderabad and watched many of the leaflets and hoardings of the various software training institute.
Earlier we used to have "100% placement guarantee".
Now it has come to this:
"100% true placement assistance".

Also one particular medical university is now flaunting its "soon to be deemed" university status.

" Deemed-to-be University ".
Old 20th February 2012, 17:39   #6640
//M

Saw this pic in FB.

Jugaad.

The Official Joke thread-418845_348773278487390_162551560442897_1118099_1006622102_n.jpg

Here's something for those who understand hindi.

The Official Joke thread-408080_10150605687310681_608405680_11417492_1939297129_n.jpg

Note From Team-BHP Support-Team: For the benefit of those who don't comprehend the language, we request you to translate it. Team-BHP does not permit pictures or posts in languages other than English. And even if one does put up such posts, it is expected of them to provide the appropriate translation.

Last edited by suhaas307 : 20th February 2012 at 18:28. Reason: Also, please avoid back-to-back posts. Use the edit-option if you wish to add anything extra.
Old 20th February 2012, 21:07   #6641

Home-Hostel

The Official Joke thread-395880_310394425683599_120674037988973_879637_914811936_n.jpg

Assignments

The Official Joke thread-429449_310382395684802_120674037988973_879602_1816801314_n.jpg

Present Scenario

The Official Joke thread-408051_310370915685950_120674037988973_879595_563408534_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-409146_310364359019939_120674037988973_879578_487569841_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-424998_310357529020622_120674037988973_879569_186516482_n.jpg

99% Of Movies Have Logic, Rest 1% Are Made In Bollywood...!

The Secret!

The Official Joke thread-396192_309919489064426_120674037988973_878707_463261412_n.jpg

Hostel Life

The Official Joke thread-428043_309806772409031_120674037988973_878324_177010905_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-405905_309893849066990_120674037988973_878651_775529205_n.jpg

Lion is one lazy animal which sleeps 18hrs a day.!!

But still Lion stands as King.!!

If hardwork is the key to success, then Donkey would have been the king of animals.

Dedicated to all my lazy sleeping friends.. Sleep well.
Be the king of animals..

Last edited by bluevolt : 20th February 2012 at 21:25.
Old 20th February 2012, 21:16   #6642

This is surely one of the best 'what I really do' images

The Official Joke thread-396384_331215780247474_174775305891523_839900_1238371958_n.jpg
Old 20th February 2012, 22:57   #6643

Hope this isn't a repost!
The Official Joke thread-395718_249351171813542_214673428614650_536418_450982499_n.jpg  

Old 21st February 2012, 09:09   #6644

Found this one in FB
The Official Joke thread-397304_10150592644081211_594531210_10937765_121840518_n.jpg  

Old 21st February 2012, 12:48   #6645

Came across this story about an unfortunate 911 driver in San Francisco.

The road was cemented, but coned off - he chose to ignore the cones, drove around them to beat the traffic and landed right in the middle of the fresh, wet cement.

Proof that more money does not equal more brains

The Official Joke thread-porsche-cement.jpg

Anyone interested can check out the source link here