Old 3rd August 2007, 21:21   #1

CASH MOVIE - Cars Galore !!!! Watch it for cars & gals !!!

(MODS - I know this should be in the movie section, but I could not resist making a new thread for this as the Movie Cash deserves a special mention here at TBHP )

Just watched 6 - 9 PM show here in Agra at Fun Cinemas, went with my wifey & Mom to watch it.

CAUTION - Do not take any elder people to watch it, as the movie has very deep cleavages !!! Good for us guys but pls no parents, grandparents along )

Now coming to the movie - guys the movie is a very dumb movie in itself, but if you like cars / bikes, please go and watch it !!

AUDI'S, BMW'S, REPSOL BIKES, F1 CARS, YATCHES, CHOPPERS....WHEW !!!The list is endless.

Half the people here in Agra could not understand the movie, they were like '' Hain ?? Yeh kya bol reha hai ? '' - '' abe - is ne pehna kya hai ''

Its got useless stunts ( with cartoon inserts - i.e - kill Bill sorts ) , whenever they had a good stunt coming, they would show the same as cartoons !!! LOL !!! What a waste .

Riteish is lookin great. Shamita is wearing great clothes - huh !! what clothes ??? Ayesha Takia is lookin cute !!

Also my latest favourite soundtrack from now on is cash - the Music is fabbbboulous !!! Buy the cassette / Cd whatever, it is worth it. All in all this movie is a good watch, but only if you like cars - if not for anything else.

Cheers !!!

MODS - PLEASE MOVE THIS THREAD TO THE MOVIE SECTION IF YOU THINK THIS WAS NOT POSTED IN THE RIGHT SECTION.
Old 3rd August 2007, 21:53   #2

Just read the reviews on sify & indiatimes. Seemed like another mirch-masala movie,without much substance. Lots of talk about the women though..
Will probably wait till its out on DVD.
Old 3rd August 2007, 21:57   #3

Originally Posted by vkochar View Post
the movie has very deep cleavages !!!

'' abe - is ne pehna kya hai ''

Shamita is wearing great clothes - huh !! what clothes ??? Ayesha Takia is lookin cute !!
All in all this movie is a good watch, but only if you like cars
Seems to me it's got a lot of interesting things apart from cars too. OK SOLD, I think I'll go see it. Thanks
Old 3rd August 2007, 22:08   #4

Oh POMP up thee jhaam !!
Old 3rd August 2007, 22:21   #5

it seems to be on the line of SWORDFISH ...from the trailer..got to catch the entire movie and see what its got
Old 3rd August 2007, 22:51   #6

Did I read the word "Cleavage". I am definitely going for it tomorrow. If the movie has really nothing in it, I hope cars and deep deep cleavage won't make it that boring.
Old 3rd August 2007, 23:00   #7

No doubt the promos Looks hot, but i am waiting for our inhouse movie critic "Normally_Critic" for his review on the movie.i am sure he must have watched it by now, or perhaps might be in theatre as i post.
Old 3rd August 2007, 23:09   #8

hehe guys trust me.. paisa vasool in the form of watching cars - What Picturisation !!! What wheels !!!!!!!

@ auster sly - boring to bilkul hi nahin hai !!
@SAM - let me know what you think of it. BT yr yetiblog has a big fan right here. I am now a certified Yetiblog Fan .

And people take me seriously when I say do not take your folks along.. You will curse yrself ( Mum kept saying - '' Hai Ram - ki pehna hai is kudi ne '' - '' Aaj kal di larkiyan '' Me thinkin what a spoilsport she is ( 360 Rupees vasool bhi to karne hain ) Mere to vasool ho gaye Boss !!
Wifey kept gigglin and tellin me why did I bring her along. I think should've taken her to Gandhi My father.

POMP up thee Jam !!!

Now Humming - Cash meri bahon mein, Cash mere haathon mein ........Caaaashhhhhhhh
Old 3rd August 2007, 23:47   #9

SAAAAM!! waiting for your review (rather xperience0 with this one..As a yeti once said.."Oh Pomp up thee jam"!!!!
Old 4th August 2007, 01:11   #10

ok just booked my ticket will be seeing it tom hopefully!
how deep are those cleavages!
Old 4th August 2007, 01:17   #11

Also on the same lines, recommended for all you boys, is the classic 'Debbie Does Dallas'.
Old 4th August 2007, 01:37   #12

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
Also on the same lines, recommended for all you boys, is the classic 'Debbie Does Dallas'.
It's by no chance on a similar line as Cash! Stop misguiding people C3PO!

Last edited by iraghava : 4th August 2007 at 01:39.
Old 4th August 2007, 01:47   #13

Stumpy is downloading it, assuming to be a classic movie. Well, it's classic alright.

With this open fascination for cleavage here, might as well watch DDD. It really is quite nice.

I must say though, Ayesha Takia is very talented.
Old 4th August 2007, 01:49   #14

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
Thats a classic for sure... and they are remaking it i heard ??

As for CASH i think those who already have read the earlier threads will have no problem coz after seeing the movie they will say "Piasa Vasool" so they will have no problem in spending the cash for CASH

@v1p3r its a classic they never thought that this movie will turn out to be so BIG when they made it, but its sure is big DDDD

Last edited by abhibh : 4th August 2007 at 01:51.
Old 4th August 2007, 08:29   #15

Originally Posted by xinome View Post
ok just booked my ticket will be seeing it tom hopefully!
how deep are those cleavages!
deep enough to make you go gagaga