Team-BHP > Shifting gears
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 19th April 2009, 00:52   #76
BHPian

queries welcome

Note from the Team-BHP Support Staff : Using Team-BHP to promote vested and commercial interests is STRICTLY prohibited. Do refrain from marketing your goods / services on the board.

Last edited by Samurai : 20th April 2009 at 11:53. Reason: commercial solicitation
btirthankar is offline   Received Infraction
Old 20th April 2009, 12:36   #77
BHPian

Free Solicitation | Residential RE Matters

Fellow TBHP Members:

In further clarification to my earlier post, I would like to state that being a RE Consultant myself, I would be pleased to address your queries and concerns regarding Residential Real Estate
  • Valuations
  • Transactions
  • Rental
  • Investment Decisions
  • Person Tax Implications
  • Home Finance Matters
  • etc.

yours truly,

btirthankar

Last edited by Samurai : 20th April 2009 at 19:15. Reason: PM will be sent
btirthankar is offline   Received Infraction
Old 20th April 2009, 13:34   #78
Senior - BHPian

What do you think about the new affordable housing project of MVL coming up in Bhiwadi - MVL Indihomes ? You must have seen front page advertisements of the same?
800 sq ft (Super Area) - 9.38 lacs all inclusive. (top floor).
Old 20th April 2009, 18:16   #79
BHPian

Some facts

Quote:
Originally Posted by DCEite View Post
What do you think about the new affordable housing project of MVL coming up in Bhiwadi - MVL Indihomes ? You must have seen front page advertisements of the same?
800 sq ft (Super Area) - 9.38 lacs all inclusive. (top floor).
See, Generally

Carpet Area=80% Built Up Area
Built up area=70% Super Built Up Area

So the easy way out is:

Market Value Method:

So You are actually getting a 400 sft carpet area apartment which may be just 1BHK. So the effective sft. rate is Rs. 2500 per sft.
Compare it with the market value and take your call.

and/or

Rental Value Method: