Old 12th June 2012, 19:49   #1051

Originally Posted by sameerg001

You can get one in janakpuri A-1, A-2. My friend's neighbor sold one for 1.15 cr around 1 month back ( A-2, Janak puri ) .

Sameer
Is that a floor? Can you give more details about it?
Old 13th June 2012, 10:56   #1052

Re: The Property / Real Estate Thread

Originally Posted by tanwaramit View Post
Is that a floor? Can you give more details about it?
No, it's not a floor. They are independent flats of 50 square yards. It's located in A-2, janakpuri. You can construct them upto 3 floors.

Floors in that area go for more then 2 cr.
Old 13th June 2012, 11:19   #1053

Originally Posted by sameerg001

No, it's not a floor. They are independent flats of 50 square yards. It's located in A-2, janakpuri. You can construct them upto 3 floors.

Floors in that area go for more then 2 cr.
So its a flat on the floor, then how can we construct upto 3 floors ?
Old 13th June 2012, 11:47   #1054

Originally Posted by tanwaramit View Post
So its a flat on the floor, then how can we construct upto 3 floors ?
Sir, they are independent flats. It's NOT a flat on the floor.

What you get is a complete independent flat, with ground + first floor by default ( independent DDA flats- they're called ), and later on if you want you can construct them upto 3 floors ( ground + 1st + 2nd + terrace ).

It's in A-2-A, janakpuri you can check them out there.

I hope i made clear this time

Sameer
Old 13th June 2012, 11:52   #1055

Originally Posted by sameerg001 View Post
Sir, they are independent flats. It's NOT a flat on the floor.

What you get is a complete independent flat, with ground + first floor by default ( independent DDA flats- they're called ), and later on if you want you can construct them upto 3 floors ( ground + 1st + 2nd + terrace ).

It's in A-2-A, janakpuri you can check them out there.

I hope i made clear this time

Sameer
ooh, independent houses I guess.

Thanks for the help, will keep an eye on this while hunting for the same.
Old 2nd July 2012, 19:30   #1056

Has anyone booked or considered booking a flat in Ozone Evergreens in Sarjapaur?

Any feed back or experiences to share in relation to this project?

Thinking of a 2BHK in this one- the area is a pretty nice one, lot of open space.
Old 2nd July 2012, 19:50   #1057

Originally Posted by arindambasu13
Has anyone booked or considered booking a flat in Ozone Evergreens in Sarjapaur?

Thinking of a 2BHK in this one- the area is a pretty nice one, lot of open space.
The construction has not completed for last 4 years. Most probably the property is in dispute.
Old 2nd July 2012, 20:26   #1058

Originally Posted by arindambasu13 View Post

Did you already consider the fact that the flat does not have a balcony? Also, the size of the apartments are relatively small.

I almost signed the cheque for a 2BHK before i backed out twice as i couldnt convince myself about not having a balcony. This was when Phase 1 was being sold, not sure if there has been any change in the plan after Phase 2 was launched.
Old 2nd July 2012, 20:30   #1059

Originally Posted by benbsb29 View Post
Did you already consider the fact that the flat does not have a balcony? Also, the size of the apartments are relatively small.
Im pretty sure the flats have balconies. Some have it attached to the living room, while others have it attached to the master bedroom. I am talking about 970 odd sq ft flats.

Are you sure about this? No Balcony would be a showsyopper for me too. In fact, the flat I am looking at is attractive to me BECAUSE the balcony faces open ground etc.
Old 2nd July 2012, 20:35   #1060

Originally Posted by arindambasu13 View Post
Im pretty sure the flats have balconies. Some have it attached to the living room, while others have it attached to the master bedroom. I am talking about 970 odd sq ft flats.

Are you sure about this? No Balcony would be a showsyopper for me too. In fact, the flat I am looking at is attractive to me BECAUSE the balcony faces open ground etc.
Like i mentioned earlier, this was about close to 2 years back when i was checking out the project. I am not sure if they have made any changes to the design based on buyer feedback. Even the model apartments they had at the site had no balcony shown.

Between, whats the rate on the 2BHK like now? It was around 31 lakhs then.
Old 2nd July 2012, 20:57   #1061

A relative is interested in Sector 51, Gurgaon for 160 sq yard plot. Dealers are quoting 70-75K PSY depending on location.

How are the rates? How is the sector wrt to any plot dispute/metro/residential purpose Etc?

Last edited by bluevolt : 2nd July 2012 at 20:58.
Old 3rd July 2012, 08:49   #1062

Originally Posted by benbsb29 View Post
Between, whats the rate on the 2BHK like now? It was around 31 lakhs then.
The rate at Ozone Evergreens is around 45 lacs for the 18th floor 2BHK, all inclusive. SO between 40 and 45 for all floors.

By the way, would you know of any other good projects within the 40-50 price bracket (all inclusive) in South Bangalore? my workplace is MG road, so proximity (within 10-15 kms of CBD) would be the main qualification.

Last edited by arindambasu13 : 3rd July 2012 at 08:52.
Old 5th July 2012, 11:03   #1063

Damden Zaphyr

Dear Friends

I came across few flats on re-sale in an Apartment complex named Dameden Zephyr on the Bannerghatta Road.

This builder has done one project each in Koramanagala(Damden Yerra) and Marathahalli (Damden Neptunia) and around 4/5 projects in Mysore.
Looks like they are based out of Mysore.
  1. Does any of you have dealt this this builder?
  2. How is the construction quality?
  3. Any reviews on Damden Zephyr?
  4. Have any of you own a flat in this apartment?

Old 6th July 2012, 00:52   #1064

There's a One BHK for rent at Indiranagar, at H. Colony. It is fully furnished with 3 tables, dressing table, 2 chairs, 2 cots, 2 almarahs, and one fridge. The asking rent is for 8k, with 10 months advance.

Let me know if anyone's interested.

I am moving in with friends, which is the sole reason I am leaving this place. No issues during the past 7 months that I stayed here.
Old 8th July 2012, 08:25   #1065

I came across a spacious 3 BHK in Alpine Eco, Doddanekundi while hunting for a house. I really liked the house and layout. But I heard there are some legal issues involving landowners and builder. This flat is directly through a lady owner who bought from builder. Now I am confused. I dont want to spend my hard earner money and later regret it. Can anyone who owns a house in Alpine eco give some suggestions?

Almost all the houses I saw have cracks on wall or somewhere within 2-3 years of possession except Sobha. Aren't people bothered about them?