Team-BHP - What type of photo is your Avatar?

-   Shifting gears (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/)
-   -   What type of photo is your Avatar? (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/27275-what-type-photo-your-avatar-3.html)

Originally Posted by normally_crazy (Post 524749)
yeah but how come you were the 1st to recognise me ? :D

I couldnt. Ishan did.

Told me at the last meet after 2 pegs and taking off his glasses, "Oh dekhiyo, Tom Crews".

When I couldn't locate you, he said, "Abe khottaiyan, woh.. jo lambi, badsurat ladki ke baaju mein baitha hua hai."

mine is the BlackPearl from Pirates of the Caribbean..

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble (Post 524777)
I couldnt. Ishan did.

Told me at the last meet after 2 pegs and taking off his glasses, "Oh dekhiyo, Tom Crews".

When I couldn't locate you, he said, "Abe khottaiyan, woh.. jo lambi, badsurat ladki ke baaju mein baitha hua hai."

Yeah, and then Tom Crews very kindly offered to give you some infractions :D

And Lambi, Badsurat Ladki = Sam? 'Cause NC was sitting next to him onlylol:

Mine is actually an Eye within a Speedometer... You can call it a Speed Watch

Originally Posted by rishibravo (Post 524525)
It is a shot of me taken by one of my friends.. i like the pic very much...

:Shockked: Geez, U smokin' POT!

Mine is Ferrari F430 Tacho yummy aint it ;)

My avtaar is generally automobile related - cars I own or I'd love to own.
Currently, it's my good old Contessa.

over the other forums i have the lead character of anime movie "Ninja Scroll" as my avatar, had it here too for some time.... now its Fiat emblem off my pocket rocket:)

ive got the radioactive logo for now..

well my avatar isn't that great like all guys around here
it just a simple photo shoped image of my alto with a flat tire on a wench having its suspension tweaked and wheel alignment being done!

i guess my avatar does hold a lot of info!

@rishibravo - your just trying to light a cigarette rite!
if not what the h3ll where you thinking!

@warchild : over the other forums i have the lead character of anime movie "Ninja Scroll" as my avatar, had it here too for some time.... now its Fiat emblem off my pocket rocket
i think our samurai has one on this forum

@B&T : AUDISON Circuitry it seems!

I am a Mr. Bean fan, so had his Mini as my avatar till some time back. Now i am deciding on my new avatar.

one of the greatest car company the American motor corporation (amc) one of the cars i lovbe to own one day Javelin SST.

Originally Posted by xinome (Post 524871)
@B&T : AUDISON Circuitry it seems!

Those 3 Medu Vadas are part of the innards of a Steg amp.

LBM's somehow has 8 vadas. Quite an appetite the boy has!

How people have changed over the last 5 years!

Originally Posted by CrAzY dRiVeR (Post 524541)
Pic of my WagonR/ P180 DTSi. Right now its the WagonR.

A Punto got added to that list. :D

Originally Posted by benbsb29 (Post 524590)
As for my avatar, till today it has always been my car.

No Scorpio?

Originally Posted by GTO (Post 524773)
Mine, since day one of Team-BHP, has been a close-up of my Jeep.

GTO still remains the same. Dont think that avatar was changed ever, IIRC.

Originally Posted by DCEite (Post 524875)
I am a Mr. Bean fan, so had his Mini as my avatar till some time back. Now i am deciding on my new avatar.

Think you had a Suzuki avatar (Swift/ Ritz?) for sometime, right? Before the current one?

Its my picture taken by a good friend. Modified a bit using irfanview.