Old 20th December 2007, 21:43   #16

Every year we have the same thread created around this time of year.
Every year 80% of Janta says they want to quit smoking and/or drinking.

Totally useless stuff this if you ask me.
Old 20th December 2007, 21:48   #17

woow ,thats a great collection of resolutions,wondering what all may come up in the next days,
ram
Old 20th December 2007, 21:57   #18

well i have ever actually tried this, but this time i am trying it... yup to quit those damned burning sticks.

and the second one is to increase the intake of alcohol ! :
Old 20th December 2007, 22:36   #19

My fourthcoming years Resolution:

I promise myself to have a resolution for the year 2009 "let me be a free bird till then"..Cheers...!!!!!!!!
Old 20th December 2007, 23:11   #20

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
New Year Resolution - To live and enjoy life more than I did in 2007.
Amen to that my friend, perfectly said. The only resolution worth keeping. cheers:
Old 21st December 2007, 00:06   #21

I was not serious about new year resolutions earlier. But there was one post by GTO earlier which made me rethink how a smart person would really plan his life and career and use resolutions as a means to better things.

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...tml#post345323

Last year i made a resoultion to reach a certain financial stage and i am almost there.

Last edited by satish_appasani : 21st December 2007 at 00:18.
Old 21st December 2007, 00:10   #22

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
New Year Resolution - To live and enjoy life more than I did in 2007.
Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Amen to that my friend, perfectly said. The only resolution worth keeping. cheers:

Oh man !! We are so alike !!

Last edited by Nikhilb2008 : 21st December 2007 at 00:12.
Old 21st December 2007, 11:17   #23

my new year resolution would be to do a "la adnan sami" ( read: loose lots of weight, get down to @80 from 90 as of now. )

And more importantly: buy a "PALIO" (1.3 MJ perhaps )
Old 21st December 2007, 11:50   #24

Increase drinking. We hardly did any drinking this year this is not good. Hope 2008 is better
Old 21st December 2007, 12:00   #25

Not to make any more NY resolutions.
Old 21st December 2007, 12:15   #26

Increase drinking. We hardly did any drinking this year this is not good. Hope 2008 is better
Cadbury main keede
Colas Main pesticide
Paani Bhi khaarab
Kuuch shudh baccha hai toh sirf sharab
Piyo Sar utha ke
Cheers..!!!
Old 21st December 2007, 12:17   #27

I think us Bombayites are also poised to make a good start - bars and nightclubs are gonna stay open all night for the eves of Jesus bhai's birthday, my birthday and the new year!
Old 21st December 2007, 15:09   #28

My resolution is to make it a great year for myself and my loved ones enjoying 2008 to the fullest. And to add to the list of cars I have driven.
Old 21st December 2007, 15:20   #29

My Resolution is : Get the good ICE in my car ( with Bass and amp ) and Rock the World, wated to put loudest and Best ICE in my car the other cars in my Apartment
Old 21st December 2007, 15:22   #30

My New year resolution is the same.....Click to See it