Old 25th January 2008, 11:13   #1

santro 2002 lx for sale

my friend is selling his santro and asked me to post on his behalf. here are the details of the car. you can contact Rajesh @ 9845662563 for further details

Make and Model of Car/bike/scooter: hyundai santro 2002 JAN
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Type of Engine: santro lx
Colour: quick silver
Year of Make: 2002
Year of Purchase: 2002
Kilometres logged till date: 78,000

------------------------------
Type of owner: individual/Company) : Individual
--------------------------------------

Owner status: (First/Second..) First

Type of registration: Individual/Company) :Individual
----------------------------------

State of Registration: Karnataka

Accessories/Aftermarket Performance enhancements:

stereo,new seat-cover,New car flap,new tyres.

Contact details: Rajesh 9845662563

Insurance (Comprehensive/3rd party) : comprehensive

Insurance Validity :Upto Feb 2008

Name of insurer : National Insurance

expected price :- 2,75000/ (Negotiable)

Old 27th January 2008, 00:48   #2

::is there any variant as LX

MUST BE LP OR LE
Old 27th January 2008, 19:10   #3

LE, LP, LS and GS are the variants I know of. I had an LS

2.75 L is too much for a 6 year old santroi (Anyvariant). I sold mine which had done 59K KM @ 1.9L.
Old 27th January 2008, 20:23   #4

i will ask my friend about the correct variant and post it. about the price it can be negotioated with my friend
Old 27th January 2008, 21:28   #5

Looks like good maintained Santro but price asked is too much! It would be around 1.6 lacs according to me.

Ravi.
Old 28th January 2008, 11:51   #6

Yep almost 1L extra he's quoting for a Santro. Right price in BLR for that santro is 1.75L
Old 29th January 2008, 09:25   #7

the santro model is LE and not Lx as originally quoted.
Old 29th January 2008, 12:08   #8

If it is an LE it should not be more than 1.5L. The price of a new LE on road when we had Santro still being sold by Hyundai was about 3.4 L. Now for a 6 year 78K old car you can calculate the resale value. Someone expecting 2.75L has either done lot of value add to the car (Which doesn't seem to be the case here) or simply out pricing himself.
Old 29th January 2008, 13:02   #9

Hello

Hello guys
I can offer my Santro Xing XG 2004 Dec model silver colour ,seat covers,good ice with remote @ 2.50 lakhs Mumbai registration MH 01 ............done 16000 kms ODO with service history at MODI Hyundai.
I am second owner as I bought from a friend who works with MNC BANK & uses Bank car for traveling so the clocked kms are very less,he sold it to me as he got a bigger car from bank.
pls let me know if anybody is interested than email me at dinsdoshi@gmail.com or call at 9820551588
Old 29th January 2008, 13:50   #10

hello again

add to the last post
Santro xing XG has power windows & power steering, defogger
Old 30th January 2008, 10:41   #11

what happened to the original SANTRO LE??SOLD??
any changes in the price..
Old 31st January 2008, 16:03   #12

Originally Posted by ankit.jhamb View Post
what happened to the original SANTRO LE??SOLD??
any changes in the price..
hey man if you compare both the offers .......my offer is too lucrative as par to the present market price....have a look to my offer post