Old 16th May 2008, 22:00   #721

EEEEHHHHAAAWWWWWWWWWW

Take that chucker. Go Sanath Go !!

Where is Mr Panchvi paas ?
Old 16th May 2008, 22:01   #722

This going to damage the KKR run rate big time. I am loving it !!!
Old 16th May 2008, 22:15   #723

Absolutely plundered in under 6 overs.
Old 16th May 2008, 22:25   #724

Total Annihilation !!!
Old 16th May 2008, 22:31   #725

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
EEEEHHHHAAAWWWWWWWWWW

Muahahahahhahahahahhahah I love this one. Thats what I call him from today !!!!

Where are all the Kolkota boys? No one to defend the Great Kolkota Knight Riders?
Originally Posted by Nitin View Post
Tendulkar's gone!
Shoaib's done the trick. I hope MI doesn't collapse the way KR did..
Nitin, dont tell me you paid some obnoxious amount to watch this on your Sat TV?

Back to topic .. one word to describe the match -

Kannihilation !!!!!!!!
Old 16th May 2008, 22:35   #726

Mid-Day - Article

Even now Mr Panchvi Paas ?
Old 16th May 2008, 22:39   #727

Well, a bad day for KKR!

Good, I can sleep early today!

NC, by the way which team are you supporting?
Looks like everyday you wait for the match to get over & then support the winning team !
Old 16th May 2008, 22:41   #728

MI have certainly hilaoed SRK and Kolkata. Well done MI.
Old 16th May 2008, 22:45   #729

Originally Posted by suman View Post
LOL Khaadu, nothing to get orgasmic over I'd think but different strokes for different folks, so...

I was saying that MI & KKR are going to the semis, the remaining two are yet to be determined. Still saying that...........

PS: Are you switching loyalties now? Wouldn't put it past you though P
There is always a build up to the orgasm ... and in this case the build up is for KKR to get ejaculated oops , ejected from the IPL .

As for loyalties .. thats definitely one thing that I never change -- Its Yuvi & Co for me and will always stay that way even if they end up at the bottom . And NO , its got nothing to do with the hugs of the team owner

EEEEHHHHAAAWWWWWWWWWW

Take that chucker. Go Sanath Go !!

Sanath turned the hero from pakistan into a zero in a matter of 6 overs ..

Originally Posted by kpzen View Post
Absolutely plundered in under 6 overs.
KKR plundering BR in the first match paled compared to this .. taste of their own medicine , infact a bitterer taste .

Its gonna be Jaipur - Punjab - CSK - Mumbai/Delhi that will make the semi final line up .. SRK/KKR can go back to what SRK does best .
Old 16th May 2008, 22:52   #730

Well, 3 spots for Semis are still up for grabs!

Will be a tough fight btw CSK, MI, DD and KKR!

And KKR have 4 games at home!
Old 16th May 2008, 23:00   #731

Originally Posted by finneyp View Post
NC, by the way which team are you supporting?
Kings X1 Punjab.
Looks like everyday you wait for the match to get over & then support the winning team !
Thats because me and my gf have a bet of 50 bucks on each match. She chooses the winner for the odd numbered and me for the even numbered matches. Today was my turn and MI was my choice.
Old 16th May 2008, 23:06   #732

Originally Posted by finneyp View Post
Well, 3 spots for Semis are still up for grabs!

Will be a tough fight btw CSK, MI, DD and KKR!

And KKR have 4 games at home!
Home or no home ... they not getting to the semis -- period !! SRK can keep the 17000 helmets and wear a new one everyday for the rest of his life .

Kings X1 Punjab.

Thats because me and my gf have a bet of 50 bucks on each match. She chooses the winner for the odd numbered and me for the even numbered matches. Today was my turn and MI was my choice.
NC @ Didnt realise you and me for a change are supporting the same team ... !! Im also wanting RR to get to the finals against Yuvi & Co and then lose .

Strange that we ain't seeing any KKR posting or are they still recovering from the drubbing that their team got ???

Old 16th May 2008, 23:07   #733

So, a royal thrashing handed out to the Knight Riders! Jayasuriya, Pollock, Bravo and the other established players played their part. Sachin Tendulkar looks like a bachcha in comparison.
As for Shahrukh Khan, Kya aap paanchvi class mein fail hai?
Old 16th May 2008, 23:15   #734

just got back from the match.. WOW... surya was the best. so much for tendulkar. i have a feeling MI is gonna be in the finals.
Old 16th May 2008, 23:19   #735

Originally Posted by akshay1234 View Post
just got back from the match.. WOW... surya was the best. so much for tendulkar. i have a feeling MI is gonna be in the finals.
.. Now thats wishing for too much !! MI should get till the semis but thats where the campaign ends .