Old 9th February 2005, 13:33   #16

Hey Autopsyche,
If you want a brand new Celicia...and very very serious about it...i sure can help you to get one
Old 9th February 2005, 13:34   #17

Autopsyche, How much wud a pre 1999 celica cost ?? I wud have luved the 2001 celica but the banks dont finance these bloody machines ..pity !!!

Old 9th February 2005, 21:41   #18

Originally Posted by autopsyche
yeah i do have a couple of celicas but theyre 2001 and upwards, 16 lacs or so, but ill send u details of the sera, the owner is out of town currently, and i also have a '94 toyota MR2 targa top (non turbo) for around 7.65 with a brand new suspension and brake job which is definitely a great buy if u are interested... i really wanted to keep that car for myself!
I will PM you autopsyche
Old 11th February 2005, 20:14   #19

Any luck autopsyche. waitin to hear from u
Old 14th February 2005, 20:59   #20

hi vulken

right now i am chennai looking at atleast three seras. one in black, another in red and another in golden. why dont u call me at 09341214050 if u r serious.
Old 14th February 2005, 21:06   #21

Originally Posted by vensum
hi vulken

right now i am chennai looking at atleast three seras. one in black, another in red and another in golden. why dont u call me at 09341214050 if u r serious.
I dont want to spend 5 lakhs on things i can get for 3L? got my point
Old 22nd February 2005, 13:27   #22

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2296

Car has recieved yet more parts.....
Super cool deal now...the owner is my friend and he doesn't need a sera anymore 'cuz he has got himself a BMW M3....
asking price 3Lacs.....
Old 22nd February 2005, 13:31   #23

Originally Posted by ScarySkulls
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2296

Car has recieved yet more parts.....
Super cool deal now...the owner is my friend and he doesn't need a sera anymore 'cuz he has got himself a BMW M3....
asking price 3Lacs.....
Intrested , please give me specifications and parts put into it?

Is it raman mittals sera we are talkin abt?
Old 22nd February 2005, 19:51   #24

Did the owner get a brand new M3 , or is the same M3 that autopsyche has worked on ?
Old 22nd February 2005, 20:29   #25

you guys are talking about the same sera, and the same M3 i did yeah
Old 22nd February 2005, 22:15   #26

VERY SMALL WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND NOT MANY M3 as well
Old 24th February 2005, 18:56   #27

you guys are talking about the same sera, and the same M3 i did yeah
autopshyche , help me out with that sera man please, my cousin is buggin me!!!!!!!!! he is just 14.

Or should I look aound some place guys please suggest for a SERA

Last edited by Rehaan : 25th February 2005 at 07:28.
Old 24th February 2005, 23:09   #28

Vulken: you could try raman's sera, if u want i can give u his contact number. The one that i had isnt really working out.
Old 25th February 2005, 06:36   #29

Vulken: you could try raman's sera, if u want i can give u his contact number. The one that i had isnt really working out.
What is ramans phone number? and also can you tell me any thing wrong with it if you know?

oh is the m3 you made bought by raman?

Last edited by Vulken Auto : 25th February 2005 at 06:53.
Old 25th February 2005, 09:27   #30

vulken
, there r many sera's and other such sporty cars in hyd but require work,
if u r intrested pm me